Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vegetarian Terrace

Reviews - I Sapori Del Mare

9.2/10
530
Via Re Federico, 8, 90141 PalermoSee map

Average price €35

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent531 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giuseppe O.
    Giuseppe O.

    September 25, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    The restaurante Is quite small, but familiar, the food Is appreciable, even if the are not many varietes of fish. My experience has been very good. Good ratio quality/price

  • Costanza i.
    Costanza i.

    September 25, 20223 reviews

    7/10

    Ottima qualità,un appunto non da poco , l'ingresso è veramente indecente,da fuori non si vede ,se c'è un ristorante o......bho.saluti

  • Masanobu S.
    Masanobu S.

    September 19, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    街中からちょっと離れたところにあるレストランだけど、行く価値はあります。料理は美味しくて値段も手頃。 見映えよく盛り付けられていました。 赤白のグラスワイン両方とも美味しかった。 店員のサービスもよくて、満足できました。 週末や遅い時間は予約した方が良いでしょう。

  • Giovanni l.
    Giovanni l.

    July 3, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Discreta

  • Giulia O.
    Giulia O.

    June 23, 202214 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Lauro L.
    Lauro L.

    May 23, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing fresh seafood. Excellent service

  • Jodi D.
    Jodi D.

    May 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Best seafood ever!!

  • Emily Ko
    Emily Ko

    May 1, 20221 review

    9/10

    Excellent fresh sea urchin, shellfish, and pasta. With a nice half bottle of wine and a couple cassatelle to finish off, this made for a lovely dinner in the neighborhood.

  • Nellie M.

    April 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food was amazing and my server was excellent. He was able to answer my questions and gave me great suggestions.

  • Rainer F.

    April 17, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Simple restaurant, excellent food, fish very fresh limited choice of wines,

  • Franco C.
    Franco C.

    April 10, 20228 reviews

    9/10

    Buona

  • Danilo L.
    Danilo L.

    February 19, 20226 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima accoglienza, ambiente casalingo, qualità del cibo ottima e cucinato in modo semplice per esaltare la loro qualità. Rapporto qualità prezzo buono.

  • Francesco F.
    Francesco F.

    December 22, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Pesce fresco e di ottima qualità! Ritornerò sicuramente!

  • Laura N.
    Laura N.

    December 20, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    ✔️

  • Franco C.
    Franco C.

    December 12, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ristorantino accogliente

  • Carmelo S.

    November 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ini

  • Franco C.
    Franco C.

    November 7, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Cucina buona pesce buono

  • Donatella d.
    Donatella d.

    September 11, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!!!

  • Antonino V.
    Antonino V.

    July 20, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Piccolo ristorante con una cucina semplice ma gustosa, conto onestissimo

  • Alisa C.

    July 17, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Quality food in a rustic family run restaurant.

  • Karina M.
    Karina M.

    September 28, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were really friendly and welcoming and the food was delicious and the wine was fantastic. If you like pasta and seafood I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Mathias S.
    Mathias S.

    August 13, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Solid place for a sea food meal but don't expect any finesse. 6/10 stars

  • Julian B.
    Julian B.

    July 16, 202014 reviews

    6.5/10

    Excellent if you’re looking for a no-frills, decently cooked meal, with interesting accompanying wine. Homely and satisfying.

  • Pete B.

    February 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    An awesome place to go to if you love seafood. Really homely welcoming atmosphere. Definitely recommended.

  • Donna O.

    October 13, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    I Sapori Del Mare was a special find as it was a far walk from our hotel but we had to go after reading reviews. The experience did not dispute those. The grilled octopus was done simple but quite well. The pasta with sea food as recommended by our waiter was delicious as was the grilled swordfish and prawns. Definitely worth the walk!

  • Lyn Y.

    October 5, 20193 reviews

    6/10

    This was a pleasant, small neighbourhood fish restaurant. The food was ok without being great (tough calamari; fish soup with good flavour but little variety of ingredients - mainly tiny mussels), and the menu was fairly standard. What I can't understand is why this place has so many high ratings of 10. It is not worth making a special trip to go to this, and leads to unreasonably high expectations. Again, it is a pleasant, small neighbourhood place.

  • - -

    July 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely family restaurant. Perfectly cooked fish dishes and accompaniments. Enjoyable atmosphere with friendly, helpful service.

  • Orazio G.

    May 14, 20196 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice place to stay for a meal. Fish dishes well prepared and very appetizing. Very fresh fish.

  • William L.

    April 22, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    good food; pleasant place

  • Saverio R.
    Saverio R.

    March 31, 201945 reviews

    8/10

    Locale carino, personale disponibile, qualità discreta.

  • - -

    November 22, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing Meal... great family run restaurant with fantastic food. The chef came to our table to translate and made great recommendations of the fish of the day cooked in a typical Sicilian style which was the best of the trip. Everything we ordered was delicious..We were very warmly welcomed and felt like we were eating in a friends home. Lovely place, would definitely recommend as a date night or even a big family like ours.

  • Douglas M.

    September 27, 20181 review

    8/10

    Very pleasant meal. The service was relaxed and friendly and the quality of the fish was very good. Would recommend to fish lovers.

  • Chris B.

    September 17, 20187 reviews

    9.5/10

    A great neighbourhood restaurant. A little off the beaten track but just great. We had such a lovely meal and great service. We were made to feel really welcome and thoughroughy enjoyed our evening here.

Tripadvisor reviews

1124 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation