8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1793 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Davide g.
    Davide g.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Senza infamia, senza lode

  2. Eva M.
    Eva M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good wine selection and a variety of interesting authentic Italian dishes.

  3. Olivier N.
    Olivier N.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is my favorite in Milan. The dishes are really good and the owner is very kind. We always spend a nice moment there. I sincerely recommend this restaurant for gourmets.

  4. Neil M.
    Neil M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    You smell the sea as soon as you come. Great welcome from the hostess and fantastic service. Possibly the best Vongole I have tasted and the Frito Misto was perfect! I will be back!

  5. Sholpan Y.
    Sholpan Y.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very big plates

  6. Silvio B.
    Silvio B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    very good

  7. Claudia L.
    Claudia L.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Linguine all'astice divine. Complimenti

  8. Zoltan D.
    Zoltan D.
    • 3 reviews
    3.5/10

    We wait more more time before to order and we wait an half hour the first plate. The tuna and the fish it are not fresh . The price is correct but the quality is very poor. Not good choice in Milan.

  9. Jean V.
    Jean V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice place and excellent food. Definitely a good place to go.

  10. Sergio F.
    Sergio F.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma molto positiva

  11. Victoria G.
    Victoria G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was amazing. Some of the best I've had. We asked for a wine recommendation - and it was lovely.

  12. Ettore  E.
    Ettore E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  13. Renata T.
    Renata T.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    Ottime le linguine all’astice

  14. Monica Y.
    Monica Y.
    • 50 reviews
    9.5/10

    Solid home cooked pasta and fish dishes. Reasonable prices. Attentive service.

  15. MARIKO K.
    MARIKO K.
    • one review
    10/10

    good food and good service.

  16. Stefan W.
    Stefan W.
    • 15 reviews
    6.5/10

    The lobster pasta is okay but not quite to the standard. The service is great tho.

  17. ELEONORA C.
    ELEONORA C.
    • 106 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  18. Flora T.
    Flora T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very delicious mussels in pepper sauce and lobster linguini. My favourite was the tartufo with pistachio. Friendly service.

  19. Andrea A.
    Andrea A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and low prices, but extremely slow service

  20. Дмитрий Р.
    Дмитрий Р.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Bellisimo! Very tasty, perfect mussells and oysters.

  21. Ilaria O.
    Ilaria O.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Personale gentile e cucina buona.

  22. Rosanna p.
    Rosanna p.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre "grandi " tesori gli amici del mare...andate, andate, e tornate e ritornate da loro, starete in famiglia, in eleganza genuina e vera

  23. Anita B.
    Anita B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, such good hospitality. The prices are reasonable and they even made food that wasn’t on the menu for us. Love it and would recommend to try.

  24. Eddie B.
    Eddie B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Elegant, but too elegant, with great fish dishes from antipasti to secondi. Well worth it for the fish lover looking for quality with a modern twist

  25. Valeria b.
    Valeria b.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Nella media

  26. Diana R.
    Diana R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place and food!

  27. Fiona J.
    Fiona J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Liked it a lot and have been there twice. Enjoyed the whole meal. Very welcoming service and nice sea food. Perfect for a decent family or friends dinner.

  28. Catherine P.
    Catherine P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service! We will definitely visit again when in Milan

  29. TOMMASO D.
    TOMMASO D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima conferma

  30. Rossana P.
    Rossana P.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cibo FENOMENALE.

  31. Brenno F.
    Brenno F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Stu pen do

  32. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Good food and decent service, location a bit outdated and soul less. Overall had a good time

  33. H.Hansana F.
    H.Hansana F.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food is delocious and worth the price. But not the best in Town.

  34. Leanne B.
    Leanne B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is a little gem with fantastic food and great service. I love a restaurant that goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and they did just this. Unfortunately my husband wasn't feeling well so we were quite rushed as I would have loved to have spent a long leisurely evening here. Would definitely recommend. The prawn risotto in particular was superb, plenty of prawns and extremely tasty.

  35. Sholpan Y.
    Sholpan Y.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Dinner was perfect and delicious. Our guests from Turkey had a great impression about the meal. Wine from Sardegna was so nice. We had different meal, all of them were buonissimo! As I booked the table first time by Fork, there was not mentioned any discount. But, the honor made a discount which was so respectful.

  36. Luca W.
    Luca W.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia.

  37. Matteo c.
    Matteo c.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Tris di tartare spettacolari

  38. Andrea c.
    Andrea c.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo e atmosfera

  39. Rosanna p.
    Rosanna p.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Bravi come sempre, mai una delusione

  40. Andrea N.
    Andrea N.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ok