8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1809 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Federico b.
    Federico b.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    sempre impeccabili

  2. Alessandro B.
    Alessandro B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Mi aspettavo di più

  3. Ronald L.
    Ronald L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    A good restaurant, away from the busy city center. Specialized in sea food, which the cook loves. And it shows. I can recommend the salmon, my wife had the tuna steak. Both excellent, very tasteful. A true Italian restaurant, which we highly recommend!

  4. Marilyn  L.
    Marilyn L.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    My tuna wasn’t seared They did replace it but this meant that I was eating on my own having gone out to dine with 7 others! When my new tuna trio arrived the slate mat it was sitting was covered in the cooking oil. Yuk! It tasted ok, not special and in some parts fridge cold. My sea bass carpaccio starter was nicer it had a delicate flavour and it was interesting. We all decided that it wasn’t worth giving the desserts a go.

  5. Laura T.
    Laura T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The professional and nice staff has welcome me with a prosecco glass accompanied by deep fried anchovies in a simply nice restaurant. The starter was a octopus with potatoes perfectly cooked and seasoned with quality olive oil. One of the best octopus I had so far in a very generous portion. I then ordered spaghetti alla chitarra with prawns and bottarga. The pasta was al dente but not too hard and the prawns, bottarga, fresh boiled tomatoes in little pieces and parsley were a perfect mix of taste. Probably the best part was the icecream which was a tartufo al pistacchio with a chocolate heart. Amazing! Needs to be tried! The waitress adviced to drink a nice chardonnay. Quality - price = perfect meal. Congratulation to I Tesori del Mare!

  6. Stefano C.
    Stefano C.
    • 82 reviews
    9.5/10

    grande scoperta !

  7. Terje M.
    Terje M.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with excellent food at a reasonable price.

  8. Jay K.
    Jay K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The two sisters, Caterina and Teresa, are absolutely charming and engaging, even though we had difficulty with the language barrier. This was the best meal ( out of 3 so far) in Milan. We highly and heartily recommend it.

  9. Peter D.
    Peter D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service is exceptional, from the sincere and warm welcome onwards. The food is beautifully presented and full of special tastes... wonderful seafood. Advice on wine was spot-on. This is a special place.

  10. Trish C.
    Trish C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    What a great spot. We were welcomed when we walked in, and had a quiet table in the back. We had a couple questions on the menu (our waitress said she only spoke a 'little' English - but it was very good) and ended up with the red shrimp with speghetti - excellent. We also had the mozzarella /tomato appetizer and the "chocolate orange cake" (daily house special). They also were nice enough to call us a taxi to get back to our hotel (by the train station) Next time I'm in Milan, I will be back!

  11. Saverio P.
    Saverio P.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    sicuramente da provare!

  12. Mary S.
    Mary S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food & service was great. We arrived just after opening at 19:00. Came in earlier than planned but they were very helpful & caught them eating their dinners, but they dropped their dinner to wait on us. The salmon, verdure grilled & patate Al forno were cooked to perfection. Also just wanted glass of red wine & it was lovely. Will definitely be going back.

  13. Severino K.
    Severino K.
    • 67 reviews
    7/10

    Discreto!

  14. Simon Y.
    Simon Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service, friendly staff and owner, good food and environment. Will come again.

  15. Anna N.
    Anna N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una cena meravigliosa!

  16. Julia Z.
    Julia Z.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to enjoy a nice seafood dinner! I ordered the fish with the shrimps and the croutons and it was ouaou!!!! Definitely recommended

  17. Andrea c.
    Andrea c.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Professional, clean, polite, fast, very fresh fish, mediterranean cuisine (Calabrese with some sicilian choices). Try it!

  18. Carlo B.
    Carlo B.
    • 75 reviews
    8/10

    Locale carino , tranquillo, buon servizio e cibo di qualità. Ritornerei

  19. Linda L.
    Linda L.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food. Good menu. Many different options. Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this place if you fancy sea food. Fresh food. Value for the money.

  20. 理恵 西.
    理恵 西.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    everything was very nice.

  21. Tom D.
    Tom D.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Nice ambient restaurant with a close look on the service! Felt welcoming thanks to the welcome drink of prosecco and a waiter who is there to fulfill your wishes. Great food, mainly fish, good service for an affordable price.

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good.

  23. Serena T.
    Serena T.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    In una sola parola: eccellente! Servizio impeccabile, portare ottime, qualità del pesce indescrivibile! Abbiamo scelto come antipasto una tartare di salmone accompagnata da mango ed erba cipollina. Come secondi, un astice con pomodorini e sedano e gamberoni con crema al miele: entrambi squisiti! Non potevano mancare una crostata ai frutti di bosco ed un'ottima bottiglia di vino bianco consigliata dal proprietario! Location romantica ed intima. Super consigliato.

  24. Giovanni A.
    Giovanni A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good restaurant, quality of the food were very high! We will come back

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The restaurant was at a good location. Pleasant and quiet atmosphere. Baby friendly with high chair for baby.

  26. Celestina I.
    Celestina I.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Recently opened, it's a really good place to have dinner. Fresh fish and the price/quality ratio is fair. The owners are kind and the service is quick and nice. You feel at home! We could'd ask for more! Highly recommended.