Register my restaurant
Help


Good for groups

Reviews - I Tre Diavoletti

9.1/10
4028
Viale della Pesca, 47, 00054 Fiumicino
Average price €25

Featured on this month's Top 10 Fiumicino

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

I Tre Diavoletti

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent4028 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Vincenzo S.97 reviews

    October 13, 2023

    10/10

    Ok

  • Matías G.

    Matías G.2 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the price was fine, with the discount well appplied. We ordered mixed tables for antipasto and second, and two deserts. We recommend ir

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Brenda O.3 reviews

    January 15, 2023

    9/10

    Food was really tasty but the portions were a little expensive for the price..

  • Anxhelo M.

    Anxhelo M.4 reviews

    October 24, 2022

    9.5/10

    Amazing food , everything was on top it comes up that the waitress was also the cooker of pizzas.

  • Mariafranca. B.386 reviews

    October 15, 2022

    10/10

    Ok

  • Kregg L.2 reviews

    July 15, 2022

    10/10

    We located this restaurant from searching for places near the Hilton Rome airport where we staid the last night before returning home from vacation. It was highly rated on the fork and we know why. The seafood appetizer combinations were excellent and the pizza was magnificent. It is a small venue off the beaten path but is very clean and simply decorated. The service was amazing and we engaged in lots of fun and interesting conversations with the owner and staff. Perfect last meal for our Italian trip.

  • Danny M.68 reviews

    December 5, 2021

    10/10

    We had a lovely meal, thank you! The food was excellent and the service friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.

  • Lucio m.144 reviews

    October 16, 2021

    10/10

    Ok

  • Mads S.

    Mads S.1 review

    October 4, 2021

    9/10

    Very nice people ????

  • Davy S.

    Davy S.518 reviews

    June 12, 2021

    10/10

    This restaurant saved our night, we arrived late from the airport, they hosted us kindly. Generous various fresh antipasti, tasty risotto and truffles pasta with friendly service made us more than happy. Thanks a lot for this moment!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Julian a.9 reviews

    February 22, 2020

    8.5/10

    Good cuisine, very authentic ! Quality/price perfect

  • Alex c.5 reviews

    November 10, 2019

    6/10

    Location was convenient for us. The welcome was friendly. We had grande grigliata di pesche which was delicious but I would not call it grande. Pizza was very average . When we wanted to order an additional dish and we're not sure if we were understood correctly the hostess was quite abrupt with us. When we went to pay for a meal we had to wait 15 min by the till before she came.. so service was not impressive.

  • Roberto M.1 review

    July 10, 2019

    10/10

    This place has been a great find! Been there alone as I'm around for business. The staff is so gentle and kind, they even gave me a homemade pasta all'ammiraglia for free as a starter. I also tried the pizza and it's awesome. Nice location, nice mood and awesome staff. I'll come back as soon as possible.

Tripadvisor reviews

151 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.