Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish Terrace

Reviews - Iberica

8.7/10
1358
4 Rue de l'Écurie, 67000 StrasbourgSee map

Average price €38

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous1358 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cécile H.

    January 18, 202213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Belle découverte, personnel très accueillant et cuisine de qualité !

  • Gabriela V.

    December 24, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    It was better than I expected. The food was excellent, and also the service. I spent a lovely Christmas Eve at Iberica. Thanks!

  • Pinelopi P.

    December 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed our dinner very much. The was great and at reasonable prices. Really good service by friendly and polite personnel. Worth to visit. Thank you

  • Aurélie B.

    November 21, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    Super restaurant, bonne cuisine !

  • Isabelle R.

    November 4, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant ! Excellent accueil et service impeccable ! Cuisine très appréciable. Seul petit point à observer: la salle est bruyante.

  • Alexandre L.

    June 19, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux

  • Emmy K.

    September 6, 202015 reviews

    8.5/10

    A very nice restaurant, beautifully decorated in the centre of the city. Great quality tapas and wines - good advice from staff and very good service. An excellent address!

  • Noemi M.
    Noemi M.

    September 1, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lovely food and great service. Had sangria and some tapas (croquetas, patatas bravas, berenjenas), all quite good.

  • Maxime R.
    Maxime R.

    August 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Super restaurant et super accueil !

  • Georgina C.
    Georgina C.

    July 26, 20205 reviews

    8/10

    Cosy and cute! The tapas were great!

  • Djordje A.

    March 3, 202013 reviews

    9/10

    Nice place. I will certainly come back.

  • Marie H.
    Marie H.

    March 1, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect. As usual!

  • Musu F.
    Musu F.

    February 27, 202043 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo *****

  • Céline Z.

    February 12, 202023 reviews

    10/10

    Repas excellent.

  • Simona G.
    Simona G.

    February 6, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Belle eécouverte! On y reviendra!

  • Lia T.
    Lia T.

    October 5, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was great!!

  • Susan v.

    August 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    A very cosy small restaurant with delicious tapas, cheese, charcuterie and deserts. We loved it. We had a few tapas and a very good bottle of Verdejo wine

  • Maurice D

    June 29, 201961 reviews

    10/10

    Ecnore une au top !

  • Miika P.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and friendly service. Also for families.

  • Andrew w.

    May 29, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Noelia L.
    Noelia L.

    May 3, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    It was really good, remarkable. The service is outstanding and the place is a must. Noelia Latorre

  • Nadège L.

    April 10, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Cuisine originale, j'y retournerai volontiers

  • Marie L.

    April 2, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Top.

  • Stephen C.

    March 26, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent discovery. Great food and service! Definitely to return to.

  • Patryk G.

    March 9, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Emeric D.

    February 12, 2019423 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon

  • Ricardo R.

    January 25, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food is very good with really Spanish touch.

  • - -

    December 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excelente lugar.

  • Thierry C.

    November 14, 201834 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  • Alex Ka

    November 3, 201811 reviews

    9/10

    Good restaurant with typical Iberian food.

  • Max G.

    October 17, 2018157 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours parfait. Always perfect. Sempre ottimo. תמיד מצוין

  • - -

    October 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Just great!

  • Fabien B.

    October 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Top !!!

  • - -

    September 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    We had a fantastic meal at Iberica - the different tastes and spices really made it special. The service was great and we really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you.

  • David S.

    September 7, 201825 reviews

    9/10

    Je recommande Merci

  • Rosa V.

    September 5, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente et originale.

  • Max G.

    August 9, 2018157 reviews

    10/10

    Always a great choice. Toujours un excellent choix.

  • Niven M.
    Niven M.

    August 3, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    SUPER

  • - -

    July 31, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    ras

  • Scott B.

    July 19, 201831 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

354 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation