Back

Reviews Identità Golose Milano powered by TheFork

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1617 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Giorgio g.
    Giorgio g.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima esperienza culinaria

  2. Piero G.
    Piero G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente ,

  3. Francesco S.
    Francesco S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cena con i tre chef CLAMOROSA!!!!

  4. Kristian L.
    Kristian L.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    ♥️♥️♥️

  5. Claudio c.
    Claudio c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza!

  6. Tiago M.
    Tiago M.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    A GREAT gastronomical experience! Worth every penny and time. I fully recommend.

  7. Maurizio D.
    Maurizio D.
    • 130 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cucina ben curata e ben presentata

  8. Enrico N.
    Enrico N.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Che bell’idea. Cena fantastica

  9. Marina e.
    Marina e.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We were there for the New Year eve. The food was delicious!

  10. Beatrice S.
    Beatrice S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Super qualité ! Service d'hotel hotellrie àrevoir completement !!

  11. ALAIN G.
    ALAIN G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was een Great experience

  12. Gerd P.
    Gerd P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional in every sense, bravo!

  13. Jean F.
    Jean F.
    • 86 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious business lunch. Service is very proactive and caring. Mood is modern, very sleek, stone/cement/metal — a bit too cold to my taste. But I will happily come back!

  14. Tatiana K.
    Tatiana K.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous idea with inviting Michelin Chefs!

  15. Didem B.
    Didem B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing restaurant ! Very good visiting chef on the night we went! Excellent food! A very good experience overall.

  16. Sigrid V.
    Sigrid V.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was fantastic! Absolute must do when in Milan. Service, good, ambiance; all very good. We Will come back in the future. Good concept to do in other cities as well.

  17. Giovanni P.
    Giovanni P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cena stellare e stellata

  18. Monica A.
    Monica A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Esperienza fantastica

  19. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent evening. Wonderful service while booking and catering for vegetarian needs of two of the other guests. Excellent location, service and food. A thoroughly enjoyable evening.

  20. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing concept of visiting Michelin Star chefs who create a guest menu (4 courses) which is paired with wine for €75 per person. The level of service, quality of meal and overall ambience was amazing. I would not hesitate in returning.

  21. Marianne v.
    Marianne v.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    there was too short time between the dishes. We told the waiter several times to wait a bit. But it did'nt help. He even came with the bill and asked us to pay because they are going to close.

  22. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Very pleasant experience, definitely affordable considering the quality of the food. Location was good but having access to the garden area would be even more pleasant. Service young but very polite and not intrusive.

  23. Milou v.
    Milou v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had the business lunch, really nice place, perfectly cooked pasta and fine wines and a great service.

  24. Paola s.
    Paola s.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    esperienza culinaria di estrema eccellenza!!

  25. Nicolo T.
    Nicolo T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    tornerò

  26. D.davide a.
    D.davide a.
    • 99 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo esperienza da rifare

  27. DARIA A.
    DARIA A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto fantastico

  28. Nicolo T.
    Nicolo T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Cucina e Chef stellare... Complimenti

  29. Antonio D.
    Antonio D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Esperienza da ripetere

  30. Monica Y.
    Monica Y.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Really good pizza, service was friendly and not overwhelming.

  31. RODOLFO V.
    RODOLFO V.
    • 59 reviews
    9.5/10

    Elegante e raffinata, cena di gran livello!

  32. Rick C.
    Rick C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Extraordinary place! Not to be missed. I will certainly be back on my next trip to Milano

  33. Monica Y.
    Monica Y.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    A great concept. Food and wine were both on point. Service was excellent. A very enjoyable evening !

  34. SIMONA D.
    SIMONA D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Meraviglioso

  35. Gianluca F.
    Gianluca F.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    .

  36. Claudio S.
    Claudio S.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Cena fantastica!!

  37. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    The atmosphere was very nice, service very efficient and quick, the explanation of the dishes was very good. The menu was very unique and on a high level with very fresh ingredients. We are definitely coming back.

  38. Monica A.
    Monica A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Esperienza unica

  39. Gian Luca a.
    Gian Luca a.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dining experience.

  40. King A.
    King A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant to see the New Year in - very reasonably priced. The food was high end fine dining and the wine pairing was perfect. We are so pleased we found this restaurant to see the NY in - what a great find. We will be back next time we are in Milan