Register my restaurant
Help


Argentinian Winter terrace

Reviews - Iguazú Cocktail Club

8.6/10
1370
Calle de Teruel, 16, 28020 Madrid
Argentinian
Average price €20

-50% en carta - TheFork Summer

Iguazú Cocktail Club

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous1370 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Cedric H.16 reviews

    June 22, 2023

    8.5/10

    I had the empenada Carne and the Milanese Napolitano pollo. Both were good. Tbh it's a bit expensive for what you get if you would eat there without the promotion (50% in my case) With the promotion it's good price / quality

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Kenny P.3 reviews

    February 27, 2023

    8/10

    They were really helpful and friendly! Grilled chicken and beef were amazing. And they were really honest as i went there on my own and when I ordered the food, they tried to tell me the dish would be too much for me and ask if i wanted to have half the portion.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Benilde Andreia S.3 reviews

    August 14, 2021

    10/10

    What a lovely restaurant, excellent food, service and atmosphere, definitely hope to go back ... We will definitely be returning- thank you to all the staff.

  • Deniz K.

    Deniz K.17 reviews

    October 8, 2020

    8/10

    Barbecue for 2 amazing only 1 on the meat can red and I wanted well done but all the rest is just perfect

  • Julien L.56 reviews

    December 8, 2019

    9/10

    Extremely friendly owner ! Not fluent in English but he went above and beyond to understand and converse with us.

  • Emilio L.3 reviews

    December 9, 2018

    7.5/10

    The service was very good and the amount of food was good

  • Vida D.

    Vida D.10 reviews

    June 2, 2018

    10/10

    Great thanks

  • Colm S.

    Colm S.12 reviews

    May 26, 2017

    10/10

    Everything in this restaurant is fantastic. the service, food and atmosphere is very hard to beat. It is much more authentic than other places and Alfonso is extremely friendly and welcoming

  • Guillermo r.

    Guillermo r.20 reviews

    March 28, 2017

    10/10

    Excellent as always

Tripadvisor reviews

29 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.