Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Ikibana Born

8.8/10
1646
Passeig Picasso, 32, 08003 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1646 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Simon H.

    April 25, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Virginie V.

    April 22, 20221 review

    6/10

    N/A

  • Anna S.

    February 25, 202231 reviews

    10/10

    Genial

  • Maria P.

    January 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tot molt correcte, qualitat i bon ambient. Menjar diferent.

  • Basil K.

    December 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Sofia r.
    Sofia r.

    October 29, 20218 reviews

    4/10

    Hacía tiempo que no íbamos… y la verdad que nos ha decepcionado… nada que ver a cómo lo recordamos.. la piezas no tenían casi sabor.. una pena.

  • Carlota C.
    Carlota C.

    October 22, 20212 reviews

    6/10
  • Alicia V.

    September 12, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Me encanta este restaurante… he repetido muchas veces..

  • Maria Teresa R.

    September 1, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Núria J.

    August 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Comida fantástica, hemos pedido sushi de varios tipos, sashimi y ceviche y nos ha encantado. Ambiente acogedor, seguro que vamos a repetir!

  • Essi K.

    July 7, 202128 reviews

    9/10
  • Rachid B.

    June 27, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food fantastic staf en fresh sushi very Nice

  • Marta M.

    June 27, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    La comida de este sitio es espectacular. Es sin duda mi restaurante favorito ????

  • Ricardo S.

    June 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food excellent staff

  • Damby I.
    Damby I.

    June 18, 20212 reviews

    5/10
  • Chiara Z.
    Chiara Z.

    May 16, 20211 review

    6/10

    Chiara ha sido muy abradable, y muy premurosa......................................................................................

  • Victor R.

    May 13, 202138 reviews

    10/10

    Muy muy recomendable. Lugar, comida y servicio de 10. Volveremos seguro.

  • Georges B.

    May 10, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Menu excelente y personal muy simparico.

  • Sami H.

    May 5, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    All is great, just the portion are a little small.. The food is really tasty though.. The service was very good and the waiters were very available

  • Andrea B.
    Andrea B.

    May 4, 202154 reviews

    9/10

    Super good lunch and portions! The terrace outside is perfect for a sunny day! Nice service!

  • ELIZABETH C.

    February 14, 202118 reviews

    6/10
  • Aizhan C.
    Aizhan C.

    January 21, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    Friendly waitress !

  • Cristian C.

    January 1, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely place. We love it every time we go there. Super recommended!

  • Elizabeth D.

    December 25, 202022 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff, great food.

  • Vanessa G.
    Vanessa G.

    December 19, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico

  • Cristina g.

    October 12, 202031 reviews

    9/10

    Un lugar excelente con un ambiente tranquilo y agradable. Sabores únicos y exclusivos debido a la fusión de ambas culturas.

  • Beli K.
    Beli K.

    September 14, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Ikibana is always a great choice. You can taste the japanese sushi mixed with brasilian flavours. For me this restaurant is one of my favourite japanese food.

    Ikibana Born (Owner)

    Thank you for your comments Beli! We are glad you consider Ikibana as one of your favourites! :) Happy to welcome you anytime you want!

  • Catalina V.
    Catalina V.

    August 28, 202024 reviews

    6/10
  • Marta Z.

    June 28, 202027 reviews

    8/10

    Repetiremos

  • Mark S.
    Mark S.

    June 5, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Ikibana is allways worth the money!Food is great but in Born the service coule be a little quicker and better!

    Ikibana Born (Owner)

    Hi Mark! Thank you for your comments, we'll keep in mind your recomendations :) We hope to see you again soon!

  • Ana F.
    Ana F.

    March 1, 202013 reviews

    10/10
  • Joana U.

    January 29, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place

  • Sergio C.

    January 24, 202020 reviews

    9/10

    Sushi espectacular.

  • Corinn W.

    January 22, 20208 reviews

    8/10
  • Veni G.

    January 11, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Una experiencia exquisita para el paladar

  • FRANCESC C.

    December 13, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bien

  • Omena O.

    September 28, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Gorgeous restaurant, food delicious. We had the tasting menu which was five courses. Wine was beautiful. Service slightly slow at first, but good out promptly.

  • Ron t.

    August 11, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    Very interesting restaurant. Interesting concept. Original dishes.

  • CARLOS F.
    CARLOS F.

    August 7, 201961 reviews

    10/10
  • Belén C.

    August 3, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Riquísimo, nos toco esperar a la mesa pero espectacular.

Tripadvisor reviews

929 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation