Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese Traditional

Reviews - Ikura

8.7/10
201
27, boulevard Garibaldi, 75015 ParisSee map

Average price €24

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous201 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Valeria B.
    Valeria B.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    really good sushi at a really good price

  • Vasiliki K.
    Vasiliki K.

    September 24, 20219 reviews

    8/10

    the food quality was as expected: decent good sushi. the setting could have been better. the service speed was fine but hard to get their attention.

  • Dominique T.
    Dominique T.

    August 20, 202164 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente et personnel super aimable.

  • Hendricks N.
    Hendricks N.

    August 16, 202157 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food and amazing staff

  • Héloïse B.

    June 24, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Super service, très bons sushis !

  • Charlotte G.

    December 7, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • - -

    July 23, 20181 review

    8/10

    Good service, nice atmosphere. We had sushi and tempura. The tuna was not quite as fresh as we are used to in Vancouver, BC. It was walking distance from our VRBO. Would recommend.

  • Yvan T.

    April 10, 2018122 reviews

    8/10

    Bon mais en terme de quantié un peu juste

  • - -
    - -

    May 15, 20171 review

    7/10

    It was just an random japanese nothing special. There was no music at all at dinner. The Food is okay.

  • Paul D.

    September 29, 201523 reviews

    4/10

Tripadvisor reviews

39 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation