Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERRomagnolo

Reviews - Il Bacio

9.2/10
1003
Via Roma, 8, 61012 Gradara
Romagnolo
Average price €25

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Il Bacio

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1003 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Stephanie R.2 reviews

    May 31, 2024

    10/10

    In the fabulous walled castle of Gradara this restaurant is a gem serving fantastic quality food, their specialty being the tomahawk steak and a selection of three dips. The Parma ham we had on the first course starter board was the best I ate throughout our trip around Italy. Totally recommend this restaurant.

  • Stuart C.4 reviews

    September 22, 2023

    10/10

    Great steak Florentine with roasted potatoes and a local Sangiovese. Very nice sitting outside. Highly recommend the place.

    Il BacioOwner

    Grazie mille!

  • Mint O5 reviews

    August 10, 2023

    7/10

    Very toeristic place. Food was not spectacular. Setting was very nice. Service ‘ok’.

  • Amie T.2 reviews

    July 10, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant came highly rated by Trip Advisor, so we tried it and it did not disappoint! The portion sizes were not small and not too big, thus no food was wasted and we did not leave still feeling hungry. The location is absolutely beautiful, but beware of the steep walk up the cobblestone entry to get there. Our waiter was very polite, smiled, and accommodated any of our requests quickly, but mainly, the food was delicious and the atmosphere relaxing under the twinkling lights of the outdoor terrace. I definitely recommend this place!

  • Othniel B.2 reviews

    April 7, 2023

    10/10

    Had dinner at this fantastic restaurant again today. the location is fantastic in the center of Gradara. staff is always very friendly and helpful the kitchen is very good and the atmosphere in the restaurant excellent. to be repeated.

  • Natasha C.5 reviews

    December 21, 2022

    10/10

    Cosy restaurant that makes you feel at home! Excellent ambiance and service with a wide range of wines as well. Starters, first course second and desserts were all of great quality. Will definitely return!

  • Elina S.7 reviews

    July 24, 2022

    9/10

    Il Bacio is in a wonderful location; its beautiful, quiet setting, romantic. The service is most attentive and kind. The food was very good. All in all a very pleasant evening.

Tripadvisor reviews

568 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.