Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Il Borghetto

9.7/10
155
Via Sen. Arturo Perugini, 9, I-88046 Lamezia TermeSee map

Average price €50

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent155 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Long waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Achille G.

    August 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Una piacevole scoperta, cucina gourmet raffinata e ricercata, ambiente elegante. Da provare

  • Luisa P.
    Luisa P.

    June 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Chef Tony created an extraordinary culinary journey with flair and panache! Highly recommend this experience!

  • Peter A.

    January 29, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Il Borghetto (Owner)

    Grazie infinite per lo splendido feedback dedicato alla nostra struttura nell'attesa di rivederla presto la Salutiamo cordialmente

  • Peter A.

    December 23, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    This is our go to restaurant in Lamezia Terme for all special occasions.

    Il Borghetto (Owner)

  • Peter A.

    December 7, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful meal with a brilliant chef who we love.

    Il Borghetto (Owner)

    Grazie infinite gentilissimo signor PETER siamo felici di avervi dato un ottima impressione della nostra struttura nell'attesa di rivederla presto la Salutiamo cordialmente

  • Peter A.

    November 28, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  • Marco C.

    February 3, 201919 reviews

    10/10

    Eccelsa arte culinaria

  • Pasquale l.

    January 18, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Una eccellenza in Calabria

  • Peter A.

    December 7, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Peter A.

    May 22, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    We went for our anniversary. It was wonderful and delightful. The wine and beer selections were terrific and the food sensational. We could not have had a better experience.

    Il Borghetto (Owner)

  • - -

    November 5, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Good quality food, especially the fresh fish, served in restaurant with great ambience by very friendly staff.

  • - -

    October 27, 20171 review

    10/10

    Affidatevi a Tony lo chef

  • - -

    September 25, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    July 19, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    Hartly welcome by Chef Tony and the Tuna and argentinian steak where great !!

  • Peter A.

    May 16, 201710 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    April 2, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    Unfortunately no Pizza. They said only once a Week and at night :(

Tripadvisor reviews

1441 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation