Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Il Casale degli Amici

9.3/10
450
Vocabolo Cappuccini, 157, 06046 NorciaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent450 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Medifoods S.

    December 18, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo,servizio e conto.

  • Giorgio D.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, wonderful and friendly service, fantastic views from the terrace and very reasonable prices. A little gem well worth visiting.

  • Giuseppe S.

    June 14, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Da provare

  • Giovanni c.
    Giovanni c.

    September 13, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Posto stupendo, proprietario molto affabile

  • Eleonora A.

    August 22, 202015 reviews

    9.5/10

    Enjoy the warmth of ‘amici (friends) together with a full km0 food experience. Truffle is a must. I love being back there every time. Location and surroundings make it a special place.

  • Tania W.

    July 4, 202018 reviews

    8/10

    Lovely place, great food!

  • Barbara D.
    Barbara D.

    July 6, 201972 reviews

    10/10

    Veramente ottimo!

  • Jeremy F.

    July 1, 20193 reviews

    5/10

    The service was mixed, though two of the courses we received were not the ones we ordered. The main course described as veal looked and tasted like wild boar. Other courses were fine.

  • Lorena S.

    June 24, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Posto veramente stupendo di grande gusto con una vista mozzafiato

  • Matteo D.

    June 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Piatti ottimi e bella location!

Tripadvisor reviews

1211 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation