Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Il Cassettone della Nonna

8.8/10
528
Via San Jacopo In Acquaviva, 114, 57127 LivornoSee map

Average price €27

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous528 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emelie K.
    Emelie K.

    May 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Liten genuin resturang bara 300meter från grand hotel. Jag åt en supergod pasta med sparris & farmor var jätte nöjd med fisken med mandlar på. 10 av 10!

  • Luca C.
    Luca C.

    May 14, 20228 reviews

    8.5/10

    Carino ,vecchia struttura ma ben curata, servizio veloce e cordiale, qualità prezzo buono.

  • Massimiliano M.
    Massimiliano M.

    April 2, 202266 reviews

    10/10

    Strepitoso come al solito

  • Liborio T.

    October 29, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre una conferma, ottimo

  • Julia H.

    September 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Philip T.

    August 29, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    A great little find in a city where good food seems to be lacking. Conveniently close to the waterfront. Excellent food, great service

  • Nadia t.

    February 14, 20206 reviews

    9/10

    .

  • Peter B.

    January 31, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    A great find. Excellent food, best palpi dish I have ever tasted. Happy to recommend to friends and others. It may not look impressive as a venue, but well worth a visit. Not expensive either.

  • Estelle B.

    December 12, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10

    Si mangia sempre bene! Ambiente intimo.

  • Beatrice S.

    December 5, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent and fresh fish. Fair prices.

  • Giulia S.
    Giulia S.

    November 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Sempre ottimo.

  • Carl L.

    November 2, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • John I.
    John I.

    September 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, presentation, service and value. We traveled through many Italian cities, this little place stacks up well against any restaurant we’ve visited.

  • Laura S.
    Laura S.

    September 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Good food!!

  • Luca B.

    August 8, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Si mangia bene.

  • Harrison D.
    Harrison D.

    August 5, 2019124 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant we found late at night in the middle of Livorno , we loved the freshness of the plates we ordered and the attention to the details

  • Monica p.

    July 27, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Un

  • Marilena M.
    Marilena M.

    July 22, 201918 reviews

    9/10

    Tutto squisito

Tripadvisor reviews

519 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation