Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderSeafood Trendy

Reviews - Il Convivio Troiani

9.2/10
307
Via Vicolo Dei Soldati, 31, 00186 RomeSee map

Average price €100

Menu San Valentino 2022 €160

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent307 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Martin P.

    January 8, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Joseph J.

    December 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Tim O.

    November 27, 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • Jaime Z.

    November 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente muy bueno

  • Ioannis M.

    October 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    The tasting menu was excellent and the atmosphere amazing.the service was exceptional.

  • Sharon G.

    October 16, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Every dish was a wonderful experience.

  • Wolfgang K.

    October 8, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    We went for the 7 course menue and haven't been disappointed. Very good is the Chance of picking out of the full 9 course which one to s

  • Didier D.

    September 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent dîner chez Il Convivio Cuisine très fine , inventive ,et surtout excellente Service sympathique et très professionnel Cadre raffiné

  • FIONA H.

    September 11, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and service was impeccable.

    Il Convivio Troiani (Owner)

    Dear Madame Fiona, Thank you so much for your judment that gratifies us and encourages us to do better and better Best Regard The Team of the Restaurant Il Convivio Troiani Rome

  • Alexandra R.

    September 3, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Il Convivio Troiani (Owner)

    Dearest Madane Alexandra, His review makes us proud and certainly encourages us to give everyday more. Many Thanks The Team of The Convivio Troiani Restaurant Rome

  • Rob k.

    August 25, 20211 review

    7/10

    One of the 5 dishes was not good at all. Other 4 dishes were very nice. Would expect to receive a solution after we complained but no reaction. Very disappointing

  • Martin B.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant. The waiters were really friendly and the service was perfect. The restaurant has a very relax environment with backlights. An amazing environment. I would definitely recommended.

    Il Convivio Troiani (Owner)

    Dear Mr. Martin Thank you so much for your nice words that help us to do better and better Best Regard The Team of Il convivio Troiani Restaurant

  • Victor H.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelent service and tasting menu, wonderfull experience! Absolutely recommended.

    Il Convivio Troiani (Owner)

    Dear Mr. Victor We are happy with your judgment, first for you and then for us Best Regard The Team of Il Convivio Troiani Restaurant

  • Robert C.

    August 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfect cusine and winęs

  • Ricardo C.

    July 29, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Farouk a.

    July 27, 20215 reviews

    4.5/10

    Overrated and overpriced.

  • Ellie R.

    July 22, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Great place with inventive cuisine and outstanding service

  • Chris C.

    July 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Il Convivio Troiani (Owner)

    Grazie la Vostra soddisfazione equivale alla nostra gioia perchè vuol dire che andiamo nella direzione giusta Grazie di cuore Angelo, Giuseppe, Massimo Troiani e tutto lo Staff

  • Mangirish B.

    June 21, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants we have been to recently. Very warm and welcoming and absolutely amazing food - everything was so fresh and flavorful. Thank you.

  • Cecilia C.
    Cecilia C.

    July 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Il Convivio Troiani (Owner)

    dear Guest, thank you for your kindly review. Kind regards Il Convivio Troiani

  • Frank C.

    October 19, 20193 reviews

    4/10

    Very pretentious. We didn’t have one dish that was amazing which you would expect for the price. Every thing I had was overly salted.

  • Heath C.

    October 14, 20195 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Christina K.

    June 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    A hidden gem! Everything was absolutely amazing, if we are ever in Rome again we will definitely visit again. Thank you for making my birthday one to remember!

  • Justin M.

    May 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Favorite elegant restaurant in Europe. The service is amazing and the food simply outstanding. Pricing is quite reasonable for portion and Michelin status. 100 percent recommend.

  • Michael B.

    May 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing dishes that show creativity above and beyond anything that you thought was possible.

  • Tom MA

    May 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing service, creative and fun cuisine. Highly recommended

  • James B.
    James B.

    May 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    I’m sure there is a better fine dining experience in the world today but I have yet to find it in my 40 years of searching for it.

  • Mattia m.

    April 13, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Stupendo

  • Song Ye

    February 13, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    食材非常新鲜,用料很讲究,口味非常棒,服务也非常好,很值得去。

  • - -

    January 2, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    None

  • Ivan S.

    October 25, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    All was very good!

  • - -

    October 11, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    great

  • - -

    September 26, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    .

  • RAUL C.

    September 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Best it’s imposible

  • Dom A.

    September 11, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Over the top good.

  • Axel S.

    September 6, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine, excellent service, excellent wine. Perfect dinner

  • - -

    September 4, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Il Convivio Troiani exceeds in every category. One of the finest experiences we have every had.

  • Jason C.

    August 25, 20187 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    July 5, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    June 15, 20181 review

    10/10

    Servicio excelente

Tripadvisor reviews

747 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation