Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Il Crociato

8.5/10
123
Via Emilia, 4, 43010 Ponte TaroSee map

Average price €23

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous123 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

7.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Simone M.
    Simone M.

    August 14, 202119 reviews

    8/10

    Locale molto semplice con prezzi forse un po’ più alti x il posto. Cibo ottimo e cameriere super

  • Marco A.
    Marco A.

    June 17, 20194 reviews

    8.5/10

    The place was very nice. We took cold cuts with torta fritta and three different type of tortelli. All food was very good and tasty. Good also the desserts. I reccomend it.

  • Roberta Z.
    Roberta Z.

    May 1, 201925 reviews

    8/10

    cucina con gusti autentici e genuini a cui non manca la fantasia!

  • Giorgio L.
    Giorgio L.

    April 25, 201939 reviews

    6/10

    Nella norma

  • Alberto C.

    April 24, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Great welcoming, good service really kind with kids and food definitely tasty and properly made. Congratulations to the staff, I do recommend this restaurant!

Tripadvisor reviews

61 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation