Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian

Reviews - Il Cuore Di Napoli

9.4/10
93
Carrer de Còrsega, 232, 08036 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent93 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Enric J.
    Enric J.

    September 11, 2021122 reviews

    8/10
  • Bob M.

    September 7, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Il Cuore Di Napoli (Owner)

    That's so nice from you, Bob. We really hope to see you again!!

  • Francesca D.
    Francesca D.

    May 29, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente pizza y servicio. La masa muy muy rica, de gran calidad. El poste bastante malo, pero la pizza vale la pena de verdad. Repetiremos seguramente

  • Maria L.

    July 14, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    It was all great! The food quality and the service. They were very kind with us and even if we did a reservation for 4 and we were 7 at the end, there wasn’t any problem. Great Italian restaurant.

    Il Cuore Di Napoli (Owner)

    We are really glad you liked our restaurant, Maria. Thanks for your reservation and we really hope to have you soon as customer.

  • Francesc C.

    February 22, 20201 review

    8/10

    Pizzas excelentes, la de mortadela espectacular

  • Roberto C.
    Roberto C.

    July 26, 201934 reviews

    10/10

    Real italian pizza!

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation