Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Restaurant hotel

Reviews - Il Duomo

8.9/10
669
46, rue Buirette, 51100 ReimsSee map

Average price €30

Menu 2 Plats €30

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous668 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Steven K.
    Steven K.

    September 21, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    Perfect food and excellent service! Atmosphere was very nice. Menu choices was good. Good recommendation, well done! ……………………………..::::..:..

  • Anthony G.
    Anthony G.

    August 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great rooftop view of cathedral…ask for the high tops uo front if you want the best view. Fun glass elevator ride from the lobby to the rooftop. Nice shade at sunset. Service was attentive and professional. My group of four enjoyed the food with zero complaints. EXCELLENT VALUE!

  • Sylvain LE
    Sylvain LE

    May 27, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Le personnel est agréable ..

  • Keith C.
    Keith C.

    November 27, 202112 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food and service were good. Good value.

  • Marie Pierre L.

    October 29, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant! Très agréable. Repas très bon

  • Joris b.

    October 28, 20211 review

    7/10

    Beperkte keuze.

  • Didem T.

    September 11, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Restaurant manzarası ve ortamı hoştu. Yemekler lezzetliydi, servis hızlıydı

  • Beraka C.

    August 28, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Super restaurant! Avec vue sur les toits de Reims. Des plats délicieux à un prix défiant toute concurrence. Je recommande à fond les ballons! Allez-y les yeux fermés!!

  • David C.
    David C.

    August 24, 201917 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice view nice food. Service a little haphazard

  • Kevin o.

    February 1, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant je recommande

  • Martyn M.

    August 16, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    A lovely evening outside on the terrace. We thoroughly enjoyed it, not bad value for money too

  • - -

    July 16, 20181 review

    5/10

    Great view, poor food - Nothing was homemade, all from either freezer or plastic backs..

  • Christian W.

    December 21, 201720 reviews

    8/10

    Carte simple mais bon, joli vue sur reims, personnel sympa

  • Bastien B.
    Bastien B.

    October 4, 20171 review

    9/10

    Un excellent restaurant !

  • - -

    September 2, 20172 reviews

    5/10

    I had high expectations after reading a lot of reviews. I was a little disappointed. The total conclusion is it is correct food for a correct price taken into account the high leveled restaurant. I would go back

  • Elke B.

    November 13, 20152 reviews

    5/10

    The food was ok, however we missed that extra something. Especially the seasoning was not ok for me.

Tripadvisor reviews

216 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation