Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Il Fienile

9.4/10
222
Via Torricella, 61, 80061 Massa LubrenseSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent222 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Connor L.
    Connor L.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing spot for lunch, we were greeted so kindly by the staff. The food was also exquisite!

  • Maria P.

    September 5, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Locale con panorama stupendo...personale gentile e presente....cibo squisito

  • Giorgia S.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely excellent! Good food, amazing house wine and very friendly staff. Highly recommended

  • Domenico B.
    Domenico B.

    August 22, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Bel terrazzo panoramico, ottimo cibo e servizio, prezzo adeguato

  • Simon G.
    Simon G.

    August 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Carolyn C.

    August 30, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very welcoming staff. Lovely outdoor terrace with a sea view. Large menu with a good choice. Fantastic seafood. Mixed seafood, bream and swordfish all excellent.

  • Vincent P.
    Vincent P.

    August 28, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Le top a tout point de vue

  • Marcus JE

    August 16, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Frank G.

    July 29, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very friendly people, good food. Beautiful view

  • Charlotte H.

    September 25, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Arne L.
    Arne L.

    September 21, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service and excellent food in a nice environment. Extra plus was their own wine and olive oil we very much enjoyed our visit an recommend it to anyone in the neighbourhood.

  • Veronica C.

    September 20, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Philip R.

    September 11, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Stephane B.

    September 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    5th dinner in Italia so far and the best one without a doubt, A must when travelling through this lovely region. Stephane Bernier- Martline Lamer Montreal Canada

  • Gerard K.

    September 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great view, excellent attentive service, delicious, fresh, lick-the-plate-clean food at a decent price. This family operated restaurant is a worth a visit.

  • Roger G.

    August 28, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Belinda L.

    August 18, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    A wonderful, relaxed meal. Squid ink pasta with prawns and courgette and swordfish were highlights. Excellent house wine, and a welcoming friendly restaurant team

  • Anusha S.

    August 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Superb restaurant, great service and even better food menu. Very child friendly and good views. Would highly recommend if visiting Torca. The waiters were fab too!

  • Richard A.

    August 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    What can I say, lovely people, amazing food, a view that is amazing, and a fantastic ambience. It’s the best place I’ve been while in the Sorrento area.

  • Jason G.

    July 24, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing meal with great service - food was fresh, seasonal and perfectly cooked

  • Sonny v.

    July 21, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Eileen P.

    July 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    il Fienile’s staff is very friendly. The food was delicious. The view was beautiful. Everything was just right for an amazing meal and experience. We would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Peter S.

    July 5, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food as well as top class service, which had the added bonus of a pick up/drop off shuttle.

  • Jt V.

    June 26, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Antonette F.

    June 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    WONDERFUL. Can't wait to return.

  • Alex T.

    June 14, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Vicky B.

    May 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and lovely atmosphere! Beautiful views, very welcoming

  • Lisa B.

    May 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and hospitality. The brothers were very friendly and told us about how they made their own limoncello and olive oil. Lovely meal on first night of our holiday.

  • Judith P.

    May 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely meal with excellent, friendly service.

  • Harald F.

    May 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had a really great evening at Il Fienile. We stayed 10 days at the Amalfi-Coast and for us this was the best restaurant. Thank you Il Fienile!

  • - -

    September 22, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • Fahim S.

    September 12, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Brad S.

    September 5, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Warm and wonderful family restaurant with amazing food and extremely fair pricing. Absolutely will return. If your around this restaurant go!!

  • - -

    September 5, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • Martin S.

    August 27, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    The best place we found during our holiday. Great family friendly restaurant with amazing food and perfect service.

  • Idit C.

    August 10, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    We loved the service, the atmosphere and the food. We enjoyed our time there.

  • - -

    August 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely food great position helpful staff

  • - -

    August 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Beautiful food.

  • Benoit C.
    Benoit C.

    July 22, 201816 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon

  • Lucy T.

    July 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    Went here based on reviews, well worth the walk and the food, local wine, oil and produce were sublime. Husband said it was the best meal of his holiday. Truly excellent.

Tripadvisor reviews

798 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation