Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Il Forchettone

8.8/10
411
Via Giacomo Puccini, 10, I-25010 San Zeno NaviglioSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous411 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristina A.

    March 4, 20221 review

    8/10

    Locale piacevole e buona cucina

  • Federico C.

    January 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Cena per la cresima, ottimo cibo, prezzo giusto!

  • Bruno R.
    Bruno R.

    January 9, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    Ambiente caldo ed elegante. Servizio ottimo, personale egregio!

  • Matteo R.
    Matteo R.

    September 12, 20214 reviews

    7/10

    Bel locale e buon servizio

  • Marco E.

    May 20, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Ristorante che già conoscevo e che già apprezzavo,e quando ti teovi bene è naturale tornarci.Oggi semplice sosta per pausa pranzo,ottima!!!

  • Stefano v.

    February 12, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre una certezza

  • MATTEO B.

    September 21, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo business lunch. Con i fiocchi

  • Stefano v.

    July 17, 202017 reviews

    8.5/10

    È una certezza!

  • Stefano v.

    January 10, 202017 reviews

    9/10

    Buone pietanze e buona atmosfera.

  • Sasha M.

    July 7, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    5th time at this place. Food is consistently excellent. Location is also convenient to stop for a lunch on the way to or from Milan, it is just 1 hour drive.

  • Giada B.
    Giada B.

    January 19, 2019134 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre un piacere tornarci!

  • Sasha M.

    April 7, 201830 reviews

    10/10

    4th time in this restaurant - consistently excellent.

  • Sasha M.

    March 25, 201830 reviews

    10/10

    Grazie mille

  • Bonometti e.

    March 17, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    sempre una conferma

  • - -

    February 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    Ottimo!!!!

  • Angelo c.

    January 11, 2018146 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Sasha M.

    November 2, 201730 reviews

    10/10

    Few days after previous visit we returned here again - it was so good. This time we tried business lunch option - the best price quality ratio one could imagine. Highly recommended!

  • Sasha M.

    October 28, 201730 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent place to stop for lunch one hour from Milan in the direction of Venice, close to the autostrada. We ordered 5 dishes, all of them were very good.

  • Massimiliano O.

    September 2, 201712 reviews

    9.5/10

    Una garanzia

Tripadvisor reviews

508 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation