Back

Reviews - Il forno da gino

  1. Niklas R.
    Niklas R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great Italian food, helpful and super-friendly staff, cozy atmosphere.

  2. Mirko C.
    Mirko C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This was my second time in this place. Very good as expected. I would strongly recommend to order Pinsa Romana, not common in Stockholm and truly delicious.

  3. Mikael H.
    Mikael H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Service och maten var superbra ????

  4. Anna A.
    Anna A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    God pasta. Fin service❤

  5. Snjezana C.
    Snjezana C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and decent service considering it was really busy. Really enjoyed it and would recommend to anyone after a good meal.

  6. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Helt ok bra mat

  7. Iraj S.
    Iraj S.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Bra service och god mat.

  8. Marjan F.
    Marjan F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Gott mat

  9. Lucas M.
    Lucas M.
    • 111 reviews
    5/10

    If you book through the fork you get a worse service! Just be aware of it! We didn't even get the pizza salad which is a must in Swedish pizzerias: shame! The pizza itself was good but the bad service is unacceptable.

  10. Dimitra S.
    Dimitra S.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    the food was decent. The problem was that we booked a table through tripadvisor and we were expected to have a 50% off in our bill for that day. The waiter denied to apply this discount as he said that we should have told him from the beginning, while we DID! eventually he fixed it after I insisted a lot, but it make us feel very uncomfortable and ruined our mood.

  11. Stefania D.
    Stefania D.
    • 14 reviews
    5.5/10

    We wanted to have dessert but they were closing and didn't serve it. The place is old fashioned. In the end pizza is quite good

  12. Magda S.
    Magda S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Jätte bra service

  13. Pietro R.
    Pietro R.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff is nice, the food is good so...I recommend it to anyone who wants to eat something of good

  14. Alicja J.
    Alicja J.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Did not receive a discount despite telling the service about it. One waiter for the whole restaurant so we were waiting for drinks 15 min... food was great.

  15. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was really really Good, service was very friendly and nice. Big recommend

  16. Amna K.
    Amna K.
    • one review
    4/10

    Bad service. Only people in Stockholm that don't speak English. Food far away from Italian.

  17. Patrik R.
    Patrik R.
    • 98 reviews
    6.5/10

    Sådär

  18. Bengt S.
    Bengt S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    ok mat eller pizza och stor italiensk öl

  19. Ellen S.
    Ellen S.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Fine pizza. Food was really fast ready. It was calm in the restaurant. The waiter was fine. We got 50% discounts because we reservated by the fork, Nice!

  20. Erika K.
    Erika K.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was great. I ordered the sea food pasta. They weren't shy with the porting of sea food. I was very satisfied. The only negative feedback is that I didn't get a tool to crack open the giant shrimp's claws. I complained and the server said that the chef forgot to crack open them for me, but that was it. He didn't attempt to correct the mistake.   The outside seating in the summer isn't the perfect view by a busy street but it's nice to eat there early when the sun is out. I'll definitely be back.

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent once again, beautiful food, super staff, this place is a firm favourite in our family!

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice dinner and good wine. Really enjoyed it.

  23. Mikko T.
    Mikko T.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Bra mat och service

  24. Tatjana R.
    Tatjana R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Jag är ofta här och varje gång är jag jätte nöjd med allt

  25. Ooyuma R.
    Ooyuma R.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The food was quite good with a friendly service.

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Chess and very hood pizza! The desserts were terrible. My daughter is hyper allergic to nuts- and she ordered ice cream. The menu didn't say anything about this desert containing nuts. Luckily it was as a topping so it was visible. No excuses, and they even charged us for it. But a lovely place for pizza and wine

  27. Torbjörn G.
    Torbjörn G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great place with great service