Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Il Gigolo

8.8/10
306
11 Rue de la Huchette, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous306 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michel M.
    Michel M.

    May 15, 2022129 reviews

    8/10
  • Claudia A.
    Claudia A.

    May 4, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Posto accogliente, cucina ottima prezzi onesti.

  • Abbie S.

    April 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Staff were amazing, food was great overall great meal. Would recommend a visit. Had veggie options aswell.

  • Lucie S.

    April 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super !

  • Veronique R.
    Veronique R.

    February 26, 202229 reviews

    10/10

    Super resto italien,un décor top je le recommande

  • Ducatillon j.

    February 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super restaurant ! Allez y les yeux fermés !

  • Emma M.

    January 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Karima I.

    January 8, 20221 review

    9/10

    Très bonne ambiance, personnel très accueillant, ambiance conviviale, je recommande vivement

  • Valeriia K.
    Valeriia K.

    December 29, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Good was tasty, the place immediately catches the attention, our waiter was speaking in French, Italian & even couple of Russian words. Prices are adequate. Recommended!

  • Paulo F.

    December 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muito bom ! Atendimento excelente . Ambiente muito agradável. Pratos deliciosos. Parabéns ao proprietários e sua família.

  • Maija S.

    December 4, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Soumia K.

    August 19, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres Bonne cuisine et service excellent et chaleureux

  • Guilhermo P.
    Guilhermo P.

    August 22, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastique !!

  • Christelle r.

    August 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere. Excellent food and excellent service! They really do care about their customers. It was not our first visit and we'll go again.

  • Beverly K.

    February 14, 20205 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food and good price! I just wish the waiters were a little bit more nicer!

  • Javier O.

    February 8, 202022 reviews

    9/10

    The food ok. Rapid service , the place in very good location to drink somethin afther . 8.5/10 for me

  • Filipe S.

    January 19, 20201 review

    9/10

    Top

  • Lucia I.
    Lucia I.

    September 21, 201960 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza italiana sempre al top!!!!

  • Lucia I.
    Lucia I.

    May 15, 201960 reviews

    8/10

    Come sempre il top!

  • Loraine D.
    Loraine D.

    April 20, 201965 reviews

    6/10

    Is a place to eat in fast condition but nit where you can have a meeting with your parents or friends...

  • Régine b.

    March 24, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant italien. Pizzas copieuses

  • Ellen V.

    February 17, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Pizza was very good, pasta nice. Drinks a bit expensive. Ambiance casual and happy - the owner was extremely amusing!

  • Namie K.

    October 18, 20187 reviews

    5/10

    Food a bit salty - maybe the chef was in love? Waiters were fast but bit rude. Maybe good if you are looking for a casual and fast-food type of place

  • Sara S.

    September 14, 20185 reviews

    8/10

    Beautiful place, very nice people and the food was amazing!

Tripadvisor reviews

915 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation