Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Fine Dining

Reviews - Il Leccio

9.6/10
90
Via Privata dei Giuntini 14T2, 16038 Santa Margherita Ligure
Mediterranean
Average price €70

Il Leccio

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent90 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Ann M.1 review

    July 21, 2023

    9/10

    The food was all extremely fresh and good but could be slightly more flavorful. Although our greeting was not the warmest our server quickly made up for that with very warm service and even offered to show us the rooms. The view can’t be beat!

  • Sonia R.1 review

    July 18, 2023

    9/10

    We will never forget this view of Portofino harbor! Truly an amazing and one-of-a-kind experience! The food was delicious. But the service was the best part. Miguel and team went above and beyond to make a special family meal unforgettable!!

  • Yara S.1 review

    June 27, 2023

    10/10

    Such a great view, the food was more than delicious and thanks to Miguel for the wonderful service ????????

  • Lada M.

    Lada M.1 review

    August 15, 2022

    6.5/10

    An amazing view, but a very narrow road. Very attentive service, but quality of the food is really disappointing. At this price we expected much much better.

  • Alexandrina P.2 reviews

    August 3, 2022

    6.5/10

    The view is spectacular but the quality of food is somehow disappointing. The service was average. Before reserving the place one has to consider that it isnt easy to get there, only some taxis are driving up as the road is very narrow, so add for transport at least 100EUR.

  • Bernhard L.7 reviews

    July 18, 2022

    10/10

    Hidden treasurer, great views, outstanding food and service

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.