Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Il Lupo Smoke and Grill

9.5/10
259
Via della Liberazione, 35, 18035 Dolceacqua
Traditional cuisine
Average price €32

Il Lupo Smoke and Grill

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent259 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Peter V.1 review

    May 20, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food and service!!!

  • Vladimir Z.4 reviews

    March 3, 2024

    10/10

    very good steak! super!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Michel T.2 reviews

    March 2, 2024

    7.5/10

    The filet was excellent so was fries and Peppercorn sauce. Best meat we had in France-Italy. Music was a bit loud which is what made up for loss of star

  • Rachel G.2 reviews

    February 15, 2024

    10/10

    We celebrated our son’s 11th birthday here and we all had a fabulous time! Thank you so much Sonia for making our experience memorable. We will be back soon!

  • Luc T.9 reviews

    February 4, 2023

    10/10

    Best beef ribs I ever had. Rest is also super including the burgers and the various steaks. Staff and owner fun and super friendly. A hidden gem !!!

  • nico e.26 reviews

    November 12, 2022

    9/10

    Excellent food. The meat was amazing and the restaurant is a great addition to the already fantastic number of restaurants we have in dolceacqua. The t bone was amazing and the presentation was top! Not cheap but worth the money. Also the wine list was extensive enough to be able to pick the right bottle. We will be back!

Tripadvisor reviews

286 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.