9.2/10
Excellent
based on 939 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Diogo A.
    Diogo A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best Italian I have been to in Lisbon

  2. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    I have been going to this restaurant for a while now. In This visit I thought the food was not as good as it usually is but still, it was very good! Very good atmosphere and all the staff are super nice. I always recommend!!

  3. Ralf v.
    Ralf v.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Best Italian in Lisbon ! Come and visit also now ! Worth it for sure !

  4. Rodrigo D.
    Rodrigo D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great place, nice for a romantic dinner or family one, everything was delicious from start to finish.

  5. Diana P.
    Diana P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Came back today for the same pasta I had here yesterday. Amazing pesto. And! It is rare that an operating restaurant does indeed keep evolving. I mentioned them during earlier visits that they are missing honey (for my tea) - and today: they had it! Great point in improvement.

  6. Mario H.
    Mario H.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Precos exagerados

  7. Felipe P.
    Felipe P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso e muito aconchegante!

  8. Marek M.
    Marek M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    just correct Italian restaurant, not great , not bad. Unlike typical Italian eatery where you have daily menu, here everything is already preset. Menu printed on place mats and therefore repeats daily. No place for surprises. The selection of dishes is okay, so is the choice of wine. Average Italian for average Joe...

  9. Vítor L.
    Vítor L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Good atmosphere, good service good food! What else?

  10. Tatiana L.
    Tatiana L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Simply as Italian as you can get in Lisbon.

  11. Jean-Paul C.
    Jean-Paul C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding food, warm and attentive service.

  12. Steve g.
    Steve g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    the food was delicious and the wait staff were some of the best we have had in Lisbon!

  13. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and good food, not expecting that. We loved Maria for her tender smile and the girl with the curly hair that also waited on us for their professionalism and advice. We never had to call them, they were simply there when we needed them.

  14. Suki S.
    Suki S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent fresh pasta and great staff. Wines were good range and well priced. Kids loved it too. Would recommend.

  15. Diego D.
    Diego D.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    The restaurant is very nice. It’s real italian food. The restau rant is A bit expensive but the quality is the top. I’m italian and I can say that it’s not easy to find Italian restaurants like this in Lisbon

  16. Bernard K.
    Bernard K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Was very nice food. Correct portion size and fairly priced. Service was great

  17. Luís L.
    Luís L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Best Italian in town

  18. MJ B.
    MJ B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great Italian food. Homemade pasta. Ravioli delicious and carbonara superb. Great risotto. For Italian in Lisbon very authentic.

  19. Michael F.
    Michael F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The intimate atmosphere, the fine service along with the well prepared tasteful dishes make this restaurant a must visit. I loved the tortellini and tomatoes. The risotto is truly some of the best dishes we have had anywhere. Everything mentioned here was so perfect we returned for a second meal as good as the first. Reservations a must as this is a local favorite. Michael

  20. Carlos C.
    Carlos C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Being a patron for some years now I find the quality of the food keeps getting better as well as the staff. The portions however have become a little smaller..

  21. Walter  K.
    Walter K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top Restaurant

  22. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant with amazing food

  23. Alain L.
    Alain L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Sympa on s'y sent bien, j'y reviendrai

  24. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food coming straight from Italy, great dishes completely authentic. Could not recomend it more!

  25. Gabriel T.
    Gabriel T.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's become one of my regular spots when I'm in Lisbon. They always deliver quality food & service. And their wine selection is on point!

  26. Paulo O.
    Paulo O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous!!!

  27. Marcelo C.
    Marcelo C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Staff very attentive. Great dinner experience.

  28. Amy S.
    Amy S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent authentic Italian food! Highly recommend

  29. Madalena V.
    Madalena V.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good Italian restaurant. The waiters are very nice, all Italian, which helps the mood. But the service was very slow and the restaurant was only half full. Will return!

  30. Pedro V.
    Pedro V.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Has a good and detailed cuisine, with fresh ingredients and good knowledge about how to handle it. We had a late dinnner and staff was rushing during meal being polite anyway,

  31. Maria Angelica I.
    Maria Angelica I.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    I am a regular. They have the best carbonara in town, with guanciale cooked to perfection. Service is always friendly. We had womderful cheese and wine from Manduria as well.

  32. Betty C.
    Betty C.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    The first of us really good but a little bit expensive. Worth a try in Lisbon !

  33. Alexandra D.
    Alexandra D.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente atendimento.

  34. Susan J.
    Susan J.
    • one review
    10/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere food and surrounding - will definitely recommend to friends.

  35. Michael P.
    Michael P.
    • one review
    6/10

    The main courses of Pomidore and Spaghetti Bolognese with meatballs were lacking in flavour and only moderately warm and had to be eaten quickly. Meat balls were the smallest I've ever seen and had no flavour.

  36. Manuel V.
    Manuel V.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante!

  37. Martim A.
    Martim A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing

  38. Kim R.
    Kim R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant! Went as a group of 15 and we were seated outside with a beautiful view of the Parliament. Staff were so attentive, friendly and helpful. Food was delicious and the price was more than reasonable. Would highly recommend. Booking as a large group is essential, but is definitely worth it.

  39. Floriberto L.
    Floriberto L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    This is an event based bad rate, from what I read it is not the rule. What went wrong: 1) 1h20 waiting for the dishes (Ravioli con ricotta e spinaci and Risotto ai funghi porcini); 2) When we complained we got an immediate Risotto thrown at the table but the other had to wait extra 15 min for the Ravioli; 3) The Risotto ai funghi no longer has truffle on top. It is no longer on the menu; 4) When we explained that truffle was a plus that should be considered, the answer was: “we remove it from the menu because it is not always available, today we had it, if you had asked for it, like others did, you would have gotten it”. It was declassified from my “to go” list to “wait and see”. Maybe after some period I will return to see if it improved, but the same experience I would not like to repeat.

  40. Eros A.
    Eros A.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Italian food