Back

Reviews - Il Melograno

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 2744 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Ivan I.
    Ivan I.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto.

  2. Stefano R.
    Stefano R.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  3. Romain N.
    Romain N.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo !!

  4. Simone L.
    Simone L.
    • 15 reviews
    6.5/10

    Piatti discreti, abbiamo preso una tagliata, carne bruciacchiata.

  5. Nicola M.
    Nicola M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice small restaurant, familiar atmosphere. Food good but not smashing. We asked for a tagliata (entrecote): the meat was not top quality and it came rather raw, while we asked it medium cooked. The dessert was very good. Overall a fair experience, but I think next time I'll test some other restaurant.

  6. Daniele b.
    Daniele b.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  7. Gabriela D.
    Gabriela D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Went in with some friends and dinner was great! The apetizers were very tasty, as the main course. The host was very welcoming and overall attentive. Will visit again for sure.

  8. Pierre I.
    Pierre I.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Service was not adequate. The lady was witty but her husband was unwelcoming and made us feel like not glad we were dining with a fork discount. Credit cards were not accepted (allegedly for tech issues) but they didn’t warn us

  9. Luca G.
    Luca G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Una bella conferma...

  10. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 19 reviews
    6/10

    Nella media.

  11. Ferruccio t.
    Ferruccio t.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  12. Mario s.
    Mario s.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Mi aspettavo di più.

  13. MARCO O.
    MARCO O.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cucina come a casa

  14. Dusan M.
    Dusan M.
    • 6 reviews
    2/10

    The lady waitress was unpleasant, and the glasses weren't clean.

  15. Finocchiaro M.
    Finocchiaro M.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Not bad

  16. Cecilia S.
    Cecilia S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buona cucina, simpatici

  17. Matteo S.
    Matteo S.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    Good mushrooms, bad risotto alla Milanese. Food is in the average. The waitress told us that we should have order more food (we were 3 and ordered 4 dishes + wine) in order to cover the expenses the have to deal with TheFork, but we didn't accept it We've been charged of 3€/each for service. Coincidences maybe..

  18. Reijer S.
    Reijer S.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Traditional restaurant, good food / Puglia cuisine, nice host. Enjoyed it very much.

  19. Paolo L.
    Paolo L.
    • 75 reviews
    8/10

    È sempre una certezza venire a cena qui. Non ti delude mai!!

  20. Andrea p.
    Andrea p.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Ilo Melograno non delude mai!

  21. Francesco R.
    Francesco R.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    È sempre una certezza!!

  22. Claudio M.
    Claudio M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Buono

  23. Greta K.
    Greta K.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo! La super cena dove ti senti come a casa :) complimenti ! Ci torneremmo :)

  24. Marina L.
    Marina L.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia!

  25. IACOPO C.
    IACOPO C.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Huge servings, funny service, "fusion" cuisine (half Apulian half Milan)

  26. Andrea v.
    Andrea v.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    7

  27. Fabio f.
    Fabio f.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buono

  28. Gilberto r.
    Gilberto r.
    • 209 reviews
    7/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode

  29. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • 59 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre ottimo

  30. GIUSEPPE A.
    GIUSEPPE A.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Si mangia divinamente!

  31. Francesco R.
    Francesco R.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Una sorpresa. Locale intimo e ma con un'atmosfera familiare. Ottimo l'antipasto misto e la tagliata. Padrona di casa adorabile

  32. Camilla L.
    Camilla L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Really good food, and the service was exellent.

  33. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 82 reviews
    8/10

    È sempre un felice ritorno!

  34. Ivan b.
    Ivan b.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo

  35. Fabio b.
    Fabio b.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    ... sempre una conferma!!!!!!!!! TOP

  36. Robert K.
    Robert K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great home cooked food from south Italy. The fresh orechiette and cavettini have great texture and flavour. The sorbet parfaits are delicious. Great wine recommendation also from south Italy!

  37. Corrado D.
    Corrado D.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo e simpatici

  38. G.iseppe g.
    G.iseppe g.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  39. Vessey M.
    Vessey M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    A very good find for good family authentic Italian cuisine and cooking. The fork offer tempted us to try things and we were not disappointed. The quality of ingredients was very good and the portions generous. I dad antipasto as well as primo and secondo piatti and was very full by the end. The house Negromzno was very fruity as Nd full of depth and another good find. Service was excellent and delivered with a smile and a good explanation of the we were eating. Nice, homely family venue with a good product. Thank you.

  40. Marco c.
    Marco c.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pietanze ottime e preparate al momento.