Register my restaurant
Help

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Il Molo

9.1/10
705
Via S. Giovanni, 54, 57123 Livorno
Mediterranean
Average price €30

Il Molo

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent705 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Bella H.1 review

    February 5, 2024

    10/10

    We loved this place .. genuine and delicious ! We were looked after so beautifully and they were all adorable to us and our whippet … we will be back for sure .. everything was cooked and delivered to perfection thank you to a great team 🥰

  • George T.8 reviews

    February 19, 2023

    9.5/10

    "Honest" restaurant. Good quality of dishes served in proper timing. Courteous service. A place to visit again.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Manny v.16 reviews

    July 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    Food was excellent and the branzino was freshly line caught that morning. Waiter was quite good

  • Nataliia K.7 reviews

    June 24, 2022

    10/10

    Good experience. Vary tasty!

  • Djufari D.

    Djufari D.11 reviews

    August 12, 2019

    9/10

    Perfect food, prepared with love and passion. One minor downside is when it got more crowded, the courses came in slower, I had good company but I can imagine it can turn into an issue when not.

  • Boštjan L.3 reviews

    April 29, 2019

    10/10

    The best fish restaurant!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

1299 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.