Back

Reviews Il Mosto Selvatico

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 2716 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andrea L.
    Andrea L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una serata romantica da ricordare con piacere. Ci torneremo.

  2. Maxime B.
    Maxime B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant. We had dinner for the 31st December, it was absolutely great. The staff is very reactive and nice. We totally recommend.

  3. Aziz A.
    Aziz A.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant ambiance is nice and cosy. The service is professional. However the food was not exceptional. We ordered starters and main courses. I doubt that the seafood in the risotto was fresh. The price is correct with the 30% discount but I was disappointed with the food quality.

  4. Bruno l.
    Bruno l.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurent so delicious with a very good service , very smiling staff. Restaurent that gives happiness, to put in our top 10 for Milan with. the strength of luxury and Quality. .Severino Elly Bruno

  5. Michele I.
    Michele I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect Yoyoyoyoyyoyotoototyoyoyoyooyoyoyoyoyooyototototoyootoyoyoyoyoyoyoottototototototototootototoyoyoyotototyoyoyoyoyoyoyyoyo

  6. Simone S.
    Simone S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Un’esperienza culinaria unica!

  7. Antonio D.
    Antonio D.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top.

  8. Maurizio C.
    Maurizio C.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    È sempre un piacere cenare al Mosto!!!

  9. Vito c.
    Vito c.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Non male

  10. Antonio B.
    Antonio B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Molto bene

  11. Roberto M.
    Roberto M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Una buona esperienza.

  12. Luciano P.
    Luciano P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare assolutamente .

  13. Francesco D.
    Francesco D.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Cibo ottimo

  14. Gianni O.
    Gianni O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  15. Camilla T.
    Camilla T.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent, and so were the service and the atmosphere! I strongly recommend the scallops on onion bed as a starter.

  16. Roberto P.
    Roberto P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Spaziale

  17. Liborio p.
    Liborio p.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    ottimo

  18. FILIPPO D.
    FILIPPO D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    ELEGANTE E FAMILIARE. CENA SQUISITA

  19. Ying T.
    Ying T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Prefect service and really nice people .The food so great . Wonderful experience , I’m so lucky chows here~

  20. Edoardo A.
    Edoardo A.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Primo piatto gamberi rossi e burrata speciali

  21. Loredana l.
    Loredana l.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    good food but too much expensive the wines despite the quality

  22. Luca Q.
    Luca Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent quality of seafood, perfect service and the price is reasonable.

  23. Maria Silvia s.
    Maria Silvia s.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Cena deliziosa e personale super gentile, ci torneremo!

  24. Frédéric C.
    Frédéric C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The place to go

  25. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great evening and great food!

  26. Francesca R.
    Francesca R.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Solita ottima esperienza!!

  27. Tomas S.
    Tomas S.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cena sopraffina

  28. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent service, tasty food.

  29. Francesco F.
    Francesco F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, really good service and correct price. Very pleasant!

  30. Loretta r.
    Loretta r.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Food was good but I had better fish dishes before. The service was better even though there was a misunderstanding with one specific dish. Overall it was good, but the price a bit too high compared to the quality.

  31. Tim F.
    Tim F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Buona!

  32. Nicola A.
    Nicola A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy and nice environment. Prices are definitely not basic but food is good

  33. Elsa Z.
    Elsa Z.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Business lunch buonissimo ????

  34. Elena C.
    Elena C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good atmosphere and food. Fresh and tasty seafood. Highly recommended.

  35. Vivienne H.
    Vivienne H.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Seafood was amazing :)

  36. Marzia V.
    Marzia V.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cibo ottimo

  37. Maddalena C.
    Maddalena C.
    • 33 reviews
    7.5/10

    Really good fish restaurant in Milan: excellent food and location. The average price is definitely higher than the one displayed in the app’s home page. We ended up paying 34€ each without wine and desserts and 30% discount.

  38. Antonio D.
    Antonio D.
    • 180 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo.. una conferma

  39. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Da provare

  40. Paolo m.
    Paolo m.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    ????????????????????????????????????????