Back

Reviews - Il Piccolo Principe

8.4/10

Very good

based on 2078 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Zineb F.
    Zineb F.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service ! Good prices and friendly staff ! Totally recommend it

  2. Jordan s.
    Jordan s.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Was a perfect Sunday evening ... again ;)

  3. Silvio b.
    Silvio b.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buono come sempre

  4. Rosanna N.
    Rosanna N.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Normale

  5. Javier M.
    Javier M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da considerare

  6. Emanuela A.
    Emanuela A.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Oramai è diventato una consuetudine del sabato sera, pizza sempre buona, cortesia e professionalità completano il tutto

  7. Jordan s.
    Jordan s.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Simply perfect

  8. ELEONORA C.
    ELEONORA C.
    • 117 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  9. Alberto s.
    Alberto s.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    Accolti da Sabatino con gran entusiasmo come sempre :)

  10. Mirko R.
    Mirko R.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    Nella media la location. La pizza buonissima.

  11. Marco ..
    Marco ..
    • 52 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo!Si riparte!!

  12. Adriano M.
    Adriano M.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre eccellente !

  13. Tommaso Z.
    Tommaso Z.
    • 38 reviews
    5/10

    Pizza super salata

  14. Marco ..
    Marco ..
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!

  15. Riccardo V.
    Riccardo V.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    We really enjoy food and atmosphere. Much appreciated gluten free food. We recommend this place !

  16. Giuseppe P.
    Giuseppe P.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    In generale buono

  17. Marisa S.
    Marisa S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    gentili cortesi disponibili

  18. Davide F.
    Davide F.
    • 9 reviews
    2/10

    The place was very very noisy. I arrived with my girlfriend and they didn’t even verify our booking. Then the food was terrible, I ordered seafood and they didn’t have them; then I ordered a focaccia and they said no, it took too long a time to do it. So I just took fried calamaris and prawns. Finally, the walls and, consequently, our table as well was full of ants. We decided to go out as soon as we finished and they “forgot” to apply the thefork discount. So the man at the cash out started saying that I should have told him earlier of my booking with thefork, that he didn’t even finish middle school but, nevertheless, he has an Aston Martin and a 20000 euros watch. I only added that, well, in any case he surely cannot buy good manners.

  19. Karina G.
    Karina G.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Great pasta sottocoperto!

  20. Matas M.
    Matas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super!

  21. Mauro S.
    Mauro S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Posto tranquillo, bella la location, ottima cucina,personale gentile e professionale

  22. Antonio T.
    Antonio T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Si mangia bene e si paga il giusto

  23. Luisa b.
    Luisa b.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambiente tranquillo,perdonale gentile sempre cortese e disponibile, cuvina e pizzeria very good

  24. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 22 reviews
    7.5/10

    .

  25. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 37 reviews
    6/10

    Carino

  26. Anton S.
    Anton S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice place for casual dinner.

  27. carla s.
    carla s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food and big portions

  28. Marco F.
    Marco F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  29. Claudia T.
    Claudia T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The pizza was absolutely amazing! It was also very big.

  30. Sara s.
    Sara s.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Come sempre......rimaniamo contenti!!!!

  31. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Super Pizza ????????✌️ e senza Glutine!

  32. Tracey R.
    Tracey R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food..amazing value..good service

  33. Valerian Sorin G.
    Valerian Sorin G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food in a friendly environment

  34. Antonino B.
    Antonino B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Personale cordiale

  35. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    SUPER :-) :-) :-)

  36. Silvia B.
    Silvia B.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Ottima vicinanza all'hotel best western Astoria zona Fiera di Milano

  37. Laura z.
    Laura z.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    linguine all'astice molto gustose, titolare premuroso e professionale

  38. Silvia t.
    Silvia t.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Personale gentile ,locale accogliente ,cibo buono.

  39. Renato m.
    Renato m.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    ritornarci spesso.

  40. Stef D.
    Stef D.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Sono andato diverse volte a mangiare al Piccolo Principe e sono sempre rimasto soddisfatto: sia del cibo che dell'accoglienza. Le quantità sono abbondanti (sia della pizza che delle altre pietanze) ed il personale è sempre pronto a venire incontro alle esigenze/richieste. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è buono e con lo sconto TheFork diventa interessante.