Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Il Pino

9.3/10
970
Via Gennaro Capriglione, 13, I-84010 PraianoSee map

Average price €30

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent970 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alessia c.
    Alessia c.

    October 31, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Buonissimo…il personale molto cordiale e disponibile, estremamente cordiale. Il luogo molto caratteristico con veduta stupenda e cibo ottimo. Prezzo adeguato

  • Jacob D.

    October 29, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Wim d.

    October 15, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Frank P.
    Frank P.

    October 6, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Did not get the 20% cut on the bill…

  • Duncan B.

    October 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Just as charming is dinner can be, including the singing.

  • Elizabeth T.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Exceptional cuisine, service and atmosphere! Returning tomorrow !

  • ANGELO F.

    September 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo ristorante consiglio

  • Maria M.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima vista , cibo squisito

  • Tony H.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Exceptionally good! In addition excellent food and service, they picked us at our hotel and returned us after. Prices better than most; wonderful view! Highly recommend!

  • Elizabeth G.

    September 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    I can not say enough about how amazing the food and service was at the restaurant! Simone went out of his way to make the experience perfect. We would return in a heartbeat.

  • Rees T.

    September 10, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Best part was the service - very friendly, caring & accommodating. Food was very enjoyable (4/5) & the prices are reasonable. Overall a very good evening

  • Fabrizio a.
    Fabrizio a.

    September 5, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    Piatti tutti ottimi, ricercati, molto buoni

  • Sergej M.

    August 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really great meals and service incl. free shuttle service back to our holiday house! The prices are fair. The evening was simply perfect. Thanks!

  • Adelie C.

    August 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful experience in Il Pino restaurant ! Food was excellent, the atmosphere and the service were amazing ! I definitely recommend this place for people who want to live a real Italian night !

  • Lina F.

    August 22, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Gaetano m.

    August 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Vista mozzafiato al tramonto, personale fantastico e cibo squisito.

  • Lynne P.

    August 12, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Marija P.

    August 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Amalfi coast! The food was delicious, atmosphere great and overall very good experience!

  • Felipe g.

    August 1, 202117 reviews

    10/10
  • Anna N.

    July 31, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Good was fine, but nothing special or particular. Service was good and the staff entertains and sings in between. The view from the restaurant but I felt inside it was not very charming.

  • Rosanna L.

    July 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Buonissimo ????

  • Mohamed E.

    July 29, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Nice restaurant, great vibes. The views and the location are nice. The pick up service is great addition that makes your night as stress free as it can be

  • Carolina M.

    July 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice hosts, great view by the night, good environment with lively italian music for ambient sound and great food! We had a really good time

  • Riane P.

    July 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    I loved this restaurant! The staff were so charming and the food was delicious. The chef even sent out complimentary treats! One of my favorite meals in the Amalfi Coast.

  • Yev F.

    July 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant with stunning views, delicious food, great service and great value for $. Can take taxi or local bus (recommend) from positano or amalfi. Highly recommend!!

  • Edoardo M.
    Edoardo M.

    July 21, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Ottimo!

  • Russell V.

    July 21, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Claudia A.
    Claudia A.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was amazing and the ambiance was great! Highly recommend

  • Raffaele p.

    May 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  • Leonardo R.

    May 9, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo, cortesia, atmosfera e panorama eccellenti. Antipasto, primo e secondi da applausi. Dessert non molto convincente. Sicuramente locale da ritornarci.

  • Ferdinando Giovanni G.
    Ferdinando Giovanni G.

    February 14, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico, dal primo piatto all'ultimo, vista stupenda, personale unico.

  • Mauro F.
    Mauro F.

    October 10, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    10 e lode!

  • David H.

    October 5, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Anna c.

    September 29, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Simply perfect. Food very good, romantic atmosphere and Antonio is the best. Really recommended. My husband and I will definitely come back!!!

  • Dario B.

    September 22, 202032 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera allegra e tante risate. Cucina ottima, una serata veramente da ricordare!

  • Michael L.

    September 22, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    They do have very good food and staff is genuine friendly. Pasta portions were quite large, secondo piatti not too big. The view is really great as well.

  • Jane P.

    September 21, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Philip k.

    September 20, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10

    The restaurant arranged to have us collected and dropped off after dinner - really handy! The service was attentive, friendly, but not too 'in your face'. The food was tasty, and very well presented.

  • Katharina H.
    Katharina H.

    September 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food is delicious, the Simone and his staff are great and super nice, the views are spectacular and I would call this a highlight to our vacation!

  • Alfredo P.

    September 12, 202068 reviews

    8/10

    Lively ambiance. Owner greetee us at the door. Tasty food. Nice views of Amalfi. Would return.

Tripadvisor reviews

1232 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation