Back

Reviews Il Ristorante Lille

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 1422 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lavanya  R.
    Lavanya R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is spacious with adequate social distancing and cleanliness. The food was very good. I had the ravioli with chicken and asparagus which I highly recommend. The dessert was a strawberry tiramisu which was delicious as well. Very good service as well.

  2. Brigitte G.
    Brigitte G.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent mets

  3. Vanessa B.
    Vanessa B.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Repas excellent

  4. Pierre V.
    Pierre V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Adresse à recommander

  5. Isabelle D.
    Isabelle D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Comme d habitude excellent

  6. Amélie N.
    Amélie N.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Nouvelle carte au top

  7. Pascal G.
    Pascal G.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un service très attentionné !

  8. Marie C.
    Marie C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Simple, chic et efficace

  9. Angelique  A.
    Angelique A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and great food. We had a shared starter various pizzas and pasta dishes and gelato. Fewer vegetarian options than I expected but was was there was very good.

  10. Olga H.
    Olga H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place! Recommend

  11. Amélie N.
    Amélie N.
    • 52 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un régal la nouvelle carte!

  12. Manon m.
    Manon m.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, comme d’habitude!

  13. Nicole S.
    Nicole S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  14. Ghislaine S.
    Ghislaine S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Temps d'attente long mais repas excellent

  15. Capucine R.
    Capucine R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Allez y sans hésiter

  16. Eric N.
    Eric N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  17. Perrine M.
    Perrine M.
    • 72 reviews
    8/10

    Bon resto

  18. Caroline W.
    Caroline W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Loved the decor and space around the tables. Tasty food and good wine. Would recommend.

  19. Alix P.
    Alix P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un super restaurant, rien à dire

  20. Angela R.
    Angela R.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice staff... but service was slow... took ages to even take a drinks order.. I had to call them over after 20 Mins.. just to get a drink.. this was at 9.40pm so not exactly rush hour??

  21. Juliet H.
    Juliet H.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food in a very modern setting. The service was a little too slow but the food was worth waiting for.

  22. Didier L.
    Didier L.
    • 82 reviews
    9.5/10

    L'Italie en plein coeur de Lille, mama mia

  23. Valérie r.
    Valérie r.
    • one review
    7/10

    Service interminable,arrivés à 14h,plat servit à 15h30....

  24. MARIE-CLAIRE B.
    MARIE-CLAIRE B.
    • one review
    8/10

    PERSONNEL DISCRET AMBIANCE CALME

  25. Garry T.
    Garry T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food at a fair price for a city centre

  26. patrice t.
    patrice t.
    • one review
    10/10

    très bien

  27. Stéphane S.
    Stéphane S.
    • 144 reviews
    10/10

    excellent , allez y , c très bon :)

  28. Thierry c.
    Thierry c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude, on adore !

  29. Julie M.
    Julie M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Super Menu Tous au restaurant, super service , 10/10 !

  30. Roturier N.
    Roturier N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A conseiller !

  31. Laury R.
    Laury R.
    • 18 reviews
    7/10

    Bon cadre, je recommande

  32. Valerie C.
    Valerie C.
    • 36 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon repas, service rapide

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le nouveau menu est à craquer ! Ma salade aux avocats, tomates et quinoa était bien copieuse (j'ai même pas réussi à finir mon assiette ! ) et le dessert avec des agrumes était une vraie délice ! Que du bonheur ! Je recommande vivement.

  34. Frédérique D.
    Frédérique D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Très bien

  35. Bertrand D.
    Bertrand D.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    J'y suis allé ce samedi soir. J'avais réservé une table pour deux personnes à 20h30 et nous en sommes ressortir vers 22H45. Nous avons pris pour commencer (après avoir attendu une bonne vingtaine de minutes) une assiette gourmande (en antipasti) pour nous deux, composées de charcuteries. C'était bon. Ensuite, j'ai pris pour ma part des pâtes à base de speck et tomates confites (le nom du plat m'échappe) et mon amie une pizza (sorte de calzone présentée découpée en lamelles) et pour accompagné le tout une demi-bouteille de vin rouge. Les plats étaient bon et le vin également. Enfin nous avons terminés tous les deux par une crème brulée à l'amaretto, celles-ci sont vraiment bonnes mais nous n'avons pas senti le goût de l'amaretto dans ces dernières. Bref, nous avons relativement bien mangé. On s'en est tirés pour un peu plus de 60€ pour deux ce qui reste correct au vue ce que l'on a pris. Le cadre est élégant et les serveuses souriantes; seul point négatif, le délais d'attente un peu trop long.

  36. Rasha D.
    Rasha D.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Very good

  37. Isabelle C.
    Isabelle C.
    • 13 reviews
    6.5/10

    Convenient place opened on Sundays, this last visit was not the best - service a bit rash, quality of the food (Antipasti and Salmon Tartare) used to be better. But we will go back, if only to find out if the quality has really decreased or if this was an unfortunate exception.