Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Il Vinaio di Furio

8.5/10
572
Via Carlo Pisacane, 55, 20129 MilanSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous573 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giulia R.
    Giulia R.

    September 20, 202225 reviews

    9/10

    Dal Vinaio di Furio si sta sempre bene! ???? tappa fissa per aperitivo, cena o dopocena per un buon bicchiere di rosso

  • Rosanna S.
    Rosanna S.

    September 3, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ambiente accogliente e materie prime eccellenti

  • Roberto F.
    Roberto F.

    August 5, 202222 reviews

    6/10

    Posto carino, senza pretese. Aria condizionata insufficiente. Troppo caldo

  • Giovanni W.
    Giovanni W.

    July 27, 202249 reviews

    8/10

    Buon cibo toscano doc

  • Gregorio P.
    Gregorio P.

    July 1, 202231 reviews

    8/10

    Buoni salumi ed ampia varietà di vini.

  • Beatrice M.
    Beatrice M.

    June 3, 20221 review

    5/10

    Carino!

  • Piero F.
    Piero F.

    May 30, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    Posto davvero carino. Ottimo cibo e atmosfera. Tornerò sicuramente

  • Ilaria L.
    Ilaria L.

    May 25, 202284 reviews

    8/10

    Bel ristorante, ho mangiato bene e bevuto buon vino. Ci tornero sicuramente

  • Francesco s.
    Francesco s.

    May 24, 2022166 reviews

    10/10

    Posto valido per una sbicchierata o per una buona cena. Lo stra consiglio

  • VERONICA B.
    VERONICA B.

    April 21, 20222 reviews

    5.5/10

    Good wine selection including house wines, price was average - not particularly expensive or convenient . I didn't try any food so no feedback from me on the food side. I have to say that the website is pretty well done transferring the perfect image of a traditional warm and welcoming Tuscan wine bar - to be honest this was not what I found when I got there.the place is pretty bit the atmosphere and people there are pretty ordinary and cold, I left with

  • Barbara S.
    Barbara S.

    December 10, 202147 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima scoperta con vino a buon prezzo e cucina toscana.

  • Giovanna s.

    October 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    piatti tipici toscani saporiti e ottimamente presentati. Staff preparato e estremamente cordiale. Ero già stata qui e sicuramente ritornerò!! Bravi!!!

  • Elisa I.
    Elisa I.

    October 6, 202146 reviews

    8/10

    Molto buono, specialmente lo stracotto

  • Luigi f.
    Luigi f.

    October 1, 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima la cucina Toscana. Servizio molto buono.

  • Andrea A.
    Andrea A.

    September 26, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Tagliere e birra top. Da provare!

  • Elena P.

    September 22, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Posto semplice, servizio veloce ma un po approssimativo, cibo buono e atmosfera piacevole. Valido per un lunch veloce un aperitivo o una cena easy.

  • La Veronica D.
    La Veronica D.

    September 14, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Nicola S.
    Nicola S.

    June 22, 202168 reviews

    8/10

    Buona cucina, servizio migliorabile. Consigliato

  • Stefania D.
    Stefania D.

    June 2, 202113 reviews

    8/10

    Buon ristorante! Consigliato!

  • Angelo B.
    Angelo B.

    June 2, 202165 reviews

    10/10

    Tipica trattoria toscana buon cibo ed atmosfera rilassata.

Tripadvisor reviews

28 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation