Back

Reviews Iluzione

9/10

Excellent

based on 658 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cristina S.
    Cristina S.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buena comida italiana. Recomendable la burrata con cocktail de tomates.

  2. Jeonghwa S.
    Jeonghwa S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very cool

  3. Nuria d.
    Nuria d.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  4. Mela M.
    Mela M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    We came back soon enough and once again very happy with everything, amazing food, service, setting and atmsphere, it was this autumn discovery, thank you!

  5. Mela M.
    Mela M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    As we stepped inside the restaurant we got surprised by the setting and atmosphere, which keeps changing as you walk in and depending on where you are sitting, we really liked it. Service was very friendly and professional at the same time, we felt super comfortable, and the food was WAO!! We had what I guess it is their best seller (or one of them) - parmigiana con burrata, and Australian ANGUS beaf (tagliata de ANGUS australiano) both of them delicious. We also had pannacotta con dulce de leche, and of course drinks and coffee, everything was good, and all together was a really pleasant dinner. We'll definitely go back soon :)

  6. LOURDES B.
    LOURDES B.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sitio agradable, ambiente familiar, trato correcto, repetiremos

  7. Adriana C.
    Adriana C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was a but busy and the waiters had to pay attention to too many tables, but the food was amazing!!

  8. Andrés G.
    Andrés G.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    The restaurant is really cool but the food was pretty average at best, the service was nice but super slow. If they improve their cooking it could be a really neat spot.

  9. Claudi d.
    Claudi d.
    • 28 reviews
    7.5/10

    Los platos lo mejor

  10. Agnese D.
    Agnese D.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good price quality!! And good service

  11. Maria Jose P.
    Maria Jose P.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    voy cada mes

  12. Maria Jose p.
    Maria Jose p.
    • 51 reviews
    9/10

    Lugar muy agradable con servicio a todas horas

  13. Ron F.
    Ron F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    awesome restaurant ...great find...

  14. Ramon V.
    Ramon V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Recomendable por su ambientacion original y tranquilidad

  15. Ramona G.
    Ramona G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Plat minimalista

  16. Anna D.
    Anna D.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    The atmosphere of the restaurant was really nice, but the food wasn't so good, and it was really expensive for what it really was. Anyway, the service was good and the waiting time was short. Maybe it's better to go for drinks than to have a meal.

  17. Zuzana f.
    Zuzana f.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great ambiance & really good food. The customers on Thursdays are all women!????

  18. Birgitte J.
    Birgitte J.
    • one review
    7/10

    Cool place, nice cocktails. The staff seemed a bit unprofessional and inattentive. Good food, but my dish was served in an unfitting bowl that made it quite difficult to eat! ( Minor detail though). Liked the atmosphere a lot!

  19. Herminia P.
    Herminia P.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Una propuesta correcta en un marco sorprendente, atractivo y amigable.

  20. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Great lunch! The restaurant is cozy, quiet, and has a great service - We received the food we ordered within minutes. Needless to say, all dished were delicious, made out of fresh ingredients and served in good generous portions. I highly recommend trying Iluzione :)

  21. PATRICIA C.
    PATRICIA C.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Más bonito que bueno

  22. Maria Teresa O.
    Maria Teresa O.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien y buena cocina

  23. Jorge C.
    Jorge C.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    Espectacular la parmegiana con burrata,el poke excelente y el lemon pie sensacional Local amplio con muy buen servicio

  24. Jay O.
    Jay O.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was amazing! The price was even more amazing. For 10€ you don't expect such a professional meal.

  25. Eva I.
    Eva I.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular decoración, comida exquisita y trato perfecto. Para repetir y recomendar !!