Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Asian Romantic

Reviews - inamo

6.2/10
41
134-136 Wardour Street, W1F 8ZP LondonSee map

Average price £25

Unlimited Asian Tapas & Sushi with Free-Flowing Wine or Beer £45.95

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

6.2/10
41 reviews
6/10

Food

7.2/10

Service

5.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Loud

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jennifer N.

    August 19, 20215 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Mylene E.

    November 1, 20209 reviews

    6/10
  • Andrew P.

    October 28, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Kalpesh R.

    October 27, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food and the service was fantastic would definitely return

  • Courtney W.

    October 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Lovely food and great service. Very attentive and friendly. It was our first time there and we will definitely be going back!

  • Monika D.

    October 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    Service was nice. Ordering was easy, food arrived within few minutes and it was delicious.

  • Sarah B.

    February 7, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Jamila B.

    December 6, 20191 review

    6.3/10

    As soon as we arrived, we were told we had 1.45 minutes only. The food and the wine was very average and the place to noisy to have a conversation

  • Tara M.

    November 29, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    We had the unlimited food and drink. The food was good quality, promptly served, drinks were kept topped. Exactly what you want from an unlimited food and drink meal.

  • Suzanne A.

    November 29, 20191 review

    4/10
  • Melissa R.

    November 22, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Julie A.

    September 6, 20192 reviews

    3.3/10

    Disappointed, came to same restaurant last year , so much more choice , and manager very rude

  • Clare B.

    April 8, 201911 reviews

    6.5/10

    This was my first visit to the Soho branch and my least favourite, sadly.

  • Nina S.

    February 28, 20192 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Rebecca S.

    February 21, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Really lovely evening at Inamo, very friendly staff and quick service. Would definitely return. Then options available on the set menu aren’t the best but definitely great value for money!

  • Lynsey J.

    February 10, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Food, service and value for money were all amazing. Great atmosphere and overall very good experience.

  • Carl A.

    January 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great. Staff and especially the manager Michele was very accommodating and made our evening perfect

Tripadvisor reviews

2983 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation