Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Indaco

8.8/10
129
Piazza Santa Restituta, 1, I-80076 Lacco Ameno
Average price €175

Indaco

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous129 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Tony R.10 reviews

    May 29, 2024

    10/10

    Great experience. Food was creative and well prepared. Chef greeted us upon entrance into the restaurant. Beautiful views. It was all exceptional.

  • Ben M.1 review

    May 17, 2024

    10/10

    Visited on my own while on the beautiful island of Ischia and its without doubt the best meal/ dining experience I've had. Absolutely incredible

  • Lisa H.9 reviews

    August 9, 2023

    10/10

    Indaco is a stunningly beautiful restaurant with impeccable service and an emphasis on creating a serene and creative dining experience for it's clientele. We were greeted very warmly and cordially, and escorted to a comfortable seating area with plush chairs, so that we could begin our meal by enjoying a gorgeous sunset over the sea and a refreshing welcome cocktail. This was accompanied by a number of delicious and innovative and beautiful starters. We then were escorted to our table, where we enjoyed a magnificent view and were greeted personally by the chef as he presented our delicious first course of tuna tenderloin. We requested the tasting menu with 8 wine pairing, which was a fun experience, though a 5 wine pairing would be plenty. Dinner overall was fun, engaging, imaginative, and perfectly delicious. The staff are super attentive and highly professional, as well as passionate and knowledgeable regarding the menu and wine pairings. The chef's skill and passion for food and locally sourced ingredients are remarkable. We were presented with a parting gift of dessert tarts upon completion of our meal, and Clara even took a photo of us as a reminder of our memorable evening. Just a truly wonderful experience!! Absolutely recommend it!!

  • Michael M.

    Michael M.2 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent blend of traditional and experimental. Amazing service.

  • Janine H.10 reviews

    June 10, 2023

    10/10

    We were looked after perfectly from start to finish. The quality of the food was wonderful. The experience fun, interesting, elegant, sophisticated and relaxed, not pretentious. I will return!

  • Marta M.1 review

    May 19, 2023

    10/10

    This Restaurant was a real gem.It is fabously apointed, the Team had make special efort to organise aperitive outside with spectacular view.Food was exeptional, each dish was well explained.We have enjojed the evening.Thank you very much

  • Troy C.2 reviews

    May 19, 2023

    6.5/10

    Started amazing with a fresh cocktail on the terrace with a beautiful view of the sea. Service was excellent throughout meal with very nice waiters, presentation was creative however several dishes were below par, tuna and mackerel were worst we’ve had, amberjack and wine selection were highlights.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Michael A.1 review

    September 14, 2022

    10/10

    Clara took exquisite care of us, was informative and welcoming. We really enjoyed our time there and will come back soon.

  • Eric K.1 review

    September 18, 2021

    10/10

    Great food and great service

  • Andrea D.

    Andrea D.2 reviews

    August 29, 2018

    10/10

    Awesome food and place

  • Edvinas M.22 reviews

    September 4, 2017

    10/10

    Exelent

  • - -2 reviews

    July 24, 2017

    10/10

    Excellent meal at Indaco. The setting was wonderful, staff fantastic and food excellent. Would recommend for a lovely meal out.

Tripadvisor reviews

314 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.