Back

Reviews - India Corner

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 615 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Grant W.
    Grant W.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great tasty food

  2. Emma G.
    Emma G.
    • 62 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic Indian cuisine beautifully presented, staff very patient and informative.

  3. Katja F.
    Katja F.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    It’s all about the food here. That’s simply very very good Indian food and you taste it. The atmosphere is not great just very simple and there was a bit of a scent in the air when we came but the food is definitely worth a visit. And we will come back - or perhaps we come back for take away as that’s possible too.

  4. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, as always.

  5. Jacqueline T.
    Jacqueline T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Not disappointed

  6. thijs s.
    thijs s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Erg goed

  7. Katja F.
    Katja F.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent Indian cuisine. Delicious dhaal, palak paneer, curries and naan breads. Very much enjoyed the food. They could improve a bit in their atmosphere, no music...quite basic style. But if you just want really yummy Indian food with no fuss, that’s a great place to go. We will definitely come back.

  8. Miles K.
    Miles K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Truly the best Indian I've ever had, but that's not enough, the presentation and modern take makes the dishes truly shine. Service is always great, and the wine menu is solid.

  9. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Indian cuisine, the staff are really friendly and informative. The food is freshly cooked and you can choose how hot you want your dish to be. This is by far the best Indian restaurant I have visited in Haarlem.

  10. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    I went with my wife and booked through the Fork app. we both loved the excellent food and service. The restaurant was very clean and busy but nothing was too much trouble for the staff.

  11. Ådrian L.
    Ådrian L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisch

  12. G D.
    G D.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly service and very good Indian food in a quiet environment. Good price/quality. Recommended for people looking for a simple but good meal.

  13. Amanda R.
    Amanda R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing food. Loved the meat samosas one of the best I've ever had! very spicy mains but very tasty. Perhaps lacking a bit on atmosphere but the service was great. Would definitely revisit!

  14. David C.
    David C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food at a reasonable cost (especially when they honoured the 33% off via the fork app). Food is freshly prepared and ingredients are of high quality. Service was a little slow given it was so busy - so get there early as it is vey popular. Serve Cobra and Kingfisher larger

  15. Kevin P.
    Kevin P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant . Without doubt some of the best Indian food I have ever tasted and the staff are friendly and so helpful. If you love `Indian food it’s a must ! I have eaten in countless Indian restaurants around the world and this is in my top five !

  16. Katie J.
    Katie J.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing service. The best Indian restaurant in Haarlem.

  17. James B.
    James B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good Indian food! Best I’ve had in Haarlem yet, I’ve not tried any others since...

  18. Erik K.
    Erik K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food and service

  19. Bruno g.
    Bruno g.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good diner

  20. Chris B.
    Chris B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely Indian restaurant with Indian food with a modern twist. Great host and serving staff, highly recommended.

  21. John M.
    John M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Prima restaurant

  22. Katie J.
    Katie J.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian restaurant in Haarlem

  23. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing from A to Z. The real taste of India, creative presentation and fresh products. Yummy!!

  24. Guido P.
    Guido P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    By far the best Indian flavours in town! Trendy decorated authentic dishes prepared by a very talented chef, love it!

  25. Rina M.
    Rina M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Friendly service, food tastfull. Portions probably to small for big eaters, but still filling, specially with some nice naanbread.

  26. Helene B.
    Helene B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect; the food????, the service???? AND the price????????

  27. Amy s.
    Amy s.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Good cuisine

  28. Frank V.
    Frank V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Geweldig lekker Indiaas eten! Een absolute aanrader.

  29. Emma G.
    Emma G.
    • 62 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food. Good service.

  30. Agnes D.
    Agnes D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Always love the foods! All above average! We will come back again for sure

  31. Richard M.
    Richard M.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent vegetarian cuisine

  32. Johannes P.
    Johannes P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and plating. We felt very welcome and all dishes did taste great. Maybe a bit small portions but if you take an appetizer or a naan bread you have more of the great taste and will be super full as well.

  33. Brenda S.
    Brenda S.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Met liefde bereid, dat proef je. Erg voordelig en fijne service.

  34. Dirk d.
    Dirk d.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    fadasdf sadf a fadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf afadasdf sadf a

  35. Neha S.
    Neha S.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    I had a meal here with friends and we had a few starters and mains. The food is really tasty and the modern twist is predominately in the presentation rather than the flavor for the dishes we ordered. They also ask how spicy you want the food so it caters for a range of tastes. Staff were friendly and accommodating to any requirements. The restaurant has a calming atmosphere so a nice place to have a good conversation with friends and would be a nice place for a couples dinner.

  36. Manisha P.
    Manisha P.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    We were seated immediately but we got menu after 10 to 15 minutes of wait. Restaurant was full and had only 3 people to take orders and serve. Food was average. Prices are bit steep for taste or quantity. We are vegetarians and ordered paneer, bhindi and dum aloo. The whole dish had 4 pieces of paneer and it was rock hard and it should be soft and melt in mouth. Other vegetables were also average. Naan was barely average. We tried the place due to IENS ongoing festival. We wouldnt go back.

  37. Katie J.
    Katie J.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and friendly service

  38. Iona F.
    Iona F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Not much to add. Eveything was perfect

  39. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Went with my husband and three children The food was lovely, the portions the right size. We did t manage to eat desert just ended up sharing one because we were so full, even the children! ???? Was a lovely experience and the staff is really friendly, attentive and joyful. Will surely return.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Het was gewoon erg lekker!