Back

Reviews India Gate

9/10

Excellent

based on 1360 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lola C.
    Lola C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante genial para comer algo diferente.

  2. Jenny C.
    Jenny C.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Ok food and kind waiter. Would not return though. Basic setting, basic food. Naan bread did not seem fresh.

  3. Pilar L.
    Pilar L.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  4. Cruz p.
    Cruz p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  5. David G.
    David G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Trato muy bueno

  6. Nick H.
    Nick H.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great food

  7. Sonia D.
    Sonia D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiremos

  8. Nuria p.
    Nuria p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  9. Nick H.
    Nick H.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    I am happy that I have found this great restaurant. So far it’s the best Indian restaurant I have found in Madrid. The cook is Indian and very experienced. The spices come fresh from Kerela and the ingredients are top quality. Really good food.

  10. Mercedes N.
    Mercedes N.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Era la primera vez que íbamos y repetiremos

  11. Marisol S.
    Marisol S.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  12. Svetlana B.
    Svetlana B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Really good place to come with friends

  13. Marta F.
    Marta F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  14. Gaby M.
    Gaby M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    La comida muy bien.

  15. Marisol S.
    Marisol S.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  16. Patricia G.
    Patricia G.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Muy recomendable. Pollo pakora y tikka masala

  17. Sergio R.
    Sergio R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  18. María Jesus Á.
    María Jesus Á.
    • one review
    8/10

    Hemos comido muy bien!!

  19. ANGEL V.
    ANGEL V.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Comida india bastante interesante con trato agradable

  20. Delgado L.
    Delgado L.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelentes currys. Las entradas espectaculares!

  21. Manuel H.
    Manuel H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  22. Diana d.
    Diana d.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien.

  23. Davinia C.
    Davinia C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encanta India Gate. La reforma ha quedado genial

  24. Delgado L.
    Delgado L.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelentes curris

  25. Karthik S.
    Karthik S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food. But need more vegetarian food. The owners were very hospitable. Always smiling

  26. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 61 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food and service were excellent. With so many vegetarian options on the Indian menu we were spoilt for choice. It's a shame there weren't more people there but I suppose it gets livelier at the weekend. I will go back!

  28. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 139 reviews
    9.5/10

    Como siempre muy contentos

  29. Eva Maria a.
    Eva Maria a.
    • 63 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico todo

  30. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We mutually loved this place! The food was spot on! With three phases of spicy, if you dare! If you don't like spicy, well that's fine, too. The server was very helpful navigating through the menu and describing the tastes. The food came out after a short wait, warm and on point! The bill at the end was a great value for our experience here. We will definitely be eating here again soon! Nos encantó el sitio! La comida es impresionante! Como característica interesante, tienen tres niveles de picante según tu gusto, o si no te gusta puedes pedir cualquier cosa sin picante. El servicio es de gran ayuda si no sabes qué elegir. La comida no tarda mucho, llega en su punto. Además, el precio tampoco está mal. Nosotros volveremos seguro!

  31. Jorge A.
    Jorge A.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo bien calidad precio

  32. Jesus R.
    Jesus R.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Very hospitable service with good timing. The Indian beers and desserts were excellent. We tried different chicken curries and the flavours were very interesting. In summary, a very recommendable experience.

  33. Diana d.
    Diana d.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien!!!

  34. Teresa A.
    Teresa A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta!

  35. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente trato del servicio y comida exquisita. Totalmente recomendable.

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial todo, muy contenta

  37. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    La comida está muy buena y el trato que te dan es perfecto

  38. Davinia C.
    Davinia C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    La atención es una maravilla. La comida espectacular. Todas nuestras celebraciones y escapadas son el en India Gate.

  39. Inmaculada L.
    Inmaculada L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Los currys riquísimos. Te ponen el nivel de picante que pidas. Nosotros vamos muy a menudo y nos encanta. El dueño te trata fenomenal y con el descuento del tenedor sale muy bien de precio.

  40. Marina H.
    Marina H.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy rico como siempre y una atención muy buena.