Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Trendy

Reviews - India StreEAT

9.3/10
172
105 Rue Monge, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €15

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent172 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sára O.
    Sára O.

    July 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Nati I.
    Nati I.

    July 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Très agréable. Service très bien.

  • Charlotte m.
    Charlotte m.

    July 5, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, friendly service. Already looking forward to going back again!

  • Anne H.
    Anne H.

    June 25, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Tamara C.
    Tamara C.

    May 31, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Robbin C.
    Robbin C.

    May 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic service, warm and genuine with great suggestions on food! Food was wonderful, flavorful and authentic! We really enjoyed the masala chai and bread pudding to end the meal!

  • Maria L.

    March 12, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Lewis R.

    October 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ansel S.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Olivia S.

    June 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything about our meal was fantastic. The owner was friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. The restaurant is inviting, nicely curated and comfortable. We will go back.

  • Tom c.

    September 8, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, ambiance and service. Highly recommended. Will be back. Hard to find good Indian food in Paris and this is an exception. Indian wine was also a nice surprise

  • Audrey G.
    Audrey G.

    March 11, 2020104 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon mais un peu cher sans réduction.

  • Maxime J.
    Maxime J.

    February 1, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Très sympa

Tripadvisor reviews

200 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation