Register my restaurant
Help


This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Indian With friends

Reviews - Indian Foodism Lounge

8.8/10
268
Rue des Deux Églises 76, 1210 Sint-Joost-ten-Node
Indian
Average price €35

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Indian Foodism Lounge

Find a table

Book for free

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous268 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rihan K.7 reviews

    June 10, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing service and even better food , a must try if in the area

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rihan K.7 reviews

    June 6, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing food and amazing service

  • Thomas G.1 review

    May 27, 2024

    8/10

    Neat and clean place. Friendly and prof. service.

  • Thomas K.

    Thomas K.41 reviews

    May 23, 2024

    8.5/10

    Food quality is good! Service is also good

  • Alberto S.

    Alberto S.7 reviews

    April 18, 2024

    6.5/10

    Cozy joint with friendly staff, but the flavors didn't quite hit the mark for us. Despite being an Indian cuisine spot, the dishes lacked that punch we were hoping for. Plus, a bummer that we couldn't use meal vouchers due to booking with a promo. It's alright for a casual bite, but there's room to spice things up both in the kitchen and payment options.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Ruben H.3 reviews

    March 29, 2024

    10/10

    Great food, very friendly service.

  • Inès A.

    Inès A.1 review

    March 26, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great food. Lots of choices. Good service.

  • Pablo P.

    Pablo P.1 review

    March 13, 2024

    10/10

    Perfect service

  • Giuliana D.32 reviews

    March 14, 2024

    7/10

    This restaurant offers some standard Indian dishes with a Nepalese twist. The speciality, “street food”, was not exceptional. Service friendly but a bit slow. The real advantage is the value for money with the reductions offered by The Fork.

  • Joana C.

    Joana C.1 review

    March 2, 2024

    10/10

    Food was excelent. Great service and the restaurant itself was really nice

  • Pratyay K.

    Pratyay K.4 reviews

    February 27, 2024

    10/10

    Good food! If you are Indian tell them to make the food spicy and they will make them perfectly spicy as you can get in India. Really enjoyed the biriyani, naan and the vindaloo.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Stefania B.

    Stefania B.61 reviews

    February 28, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent lunch in a pleasant atmosphere served by smiley and caring staff. Wine was excellent too. We’ll definitively go back. Thank you.

  • Stella B.1 review

    February 20, 2024

    9/10

    Delicious food, excellent and friendly service, however the door doesn't close so many clients had issues with cold

  • Nadia M.4 reviews

    February 16, 2024

    8/10

    A good place for a dinner with your love (cozy atmosphere). The service is friendly, quite fast and the food was good. Maybe just the first bread (that was delicious by the way) should be included in the meal when you choose it instead of rice, and not being counted apart.

  • Kavitha S.1 review

    December 28, 2023

    4/10

    They must improve their food quality. In my whole life I have never tasted such a tandoori chicken and never heard about sizzler tandoori chicken. Which was definitely looked like heated up multiple time. I am wondering how they r servicing such a food in a horrible state. Very bad quality of food. We can make better tasting food at home

  • bjontina h.2 reviews

    November 21, 2023

    10/10

    Tried many Indians restaurants but this one has my heart !!🇮🇳😍

    Indian Foodism LoungeOwner

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, in India we say the route to heart goes straight via Stomach 😝😉. See you soon, have a very nice weekend.

  • Pedro D.

    Pedro D.1 review

    November 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very nice little restaurant, warm welcome and cosy feeling. The food is top notch and the prices are very reasonable. It's now our favourite Indian restaurant in Brussels.

  • Huw W.

    Huw W.4 reviews

    October 13, 2023

    6.5/10

    Food was very tasty but portions very small for the prices charged

  • Sam F.3 reviews

    October 6, 2023

    7/10

    Food was very good - one of the best Indian restaurants that I have been to in Brussels. Tasty, great street food starters, and good price

  • Jenna B.1 review

    September 6, 2023

    9.5/10

    They were super kind for my partners birthday, and the food was delicious! We would happily return.

  • Wouter K.41 reviews

    September 5, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice Indian food. The garlic naan bread was superb:)

  • Mohamad J.24 reviews

    September 5, 2023

    10/10

    Food is great, staff is very friendly. Only issue I had is that the chairs could be better comfortable and better maintained, everything else is top

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Angelo Giuseppe D.

    Angelo Giuseppe D.93 reviews

    August 24, 2023

    9/10

    Great menu choice and good service, they were very helpful explaining the dishes and helping us pair the drinks and breads. Service was a bit slow but maybe it's a good sign, it means that everything was prepared on the spot. Everything we ordered was well cooked and super tasty, looking forward to coming back again!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Swilem B.

    Swilem B.2 reviews

    August 22, 2023

    10/10

    Fine food. Excellent service. To recommand

  • Verhasselt m.15 reviews

    August 21, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  • Estelle P.36 reviews

    August 7, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food was delicious, the waiter was professional and the discount was amazing. Centrally located near the European neighborhood

  • Adi R.6 reviews

    July 14, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food Friendly service

  • Scott C.1 review

    July 12, 2023

    10/10

    Friendly staff and absolutely amazing food. Highly recommend!

  • Anirban M.38 reviews

    June 30, 2023

    8/10

    Note that the desserts are apparently in the set menus (even if they don't appear on the set menus), i.e. there is no TheFork discount on the desserts!!

  • Pien R.1 review

    June 21, 2023

    6.5/10

    Good food, nice waiter, small restaurant, poor interior and cutlery. Nice discount on the food because we booked a table at 19,30 u. (later on there was no discount)

    Indian Foodism LoungeOwner

    Thank you for your feedback, we will definitely work on interior & cutleries & surely improve those, on discount part we are sorry that time didn’t satisfy you, will work on this.

  • Sergiy M.2 reviews

    May 27, 2023

    9.5/10

    The best Indian food I’ve tasted in Brussels

  • John R.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    It was our first night in Brussels. We were staying close by and online reviews had impressed me. I was prepared for tastes that would be a fresh takeoff on our Indian favorites. No disappointments. Vegetarian samosa, mixed vegetable grill, flavored rice and garlic naan — just right, just enough. Service was courteous and friendly and attentive. Our after-dinner walk through the Saint-Josse neighborhood ended a fine evening.

  • Max C.3 reviews

    March 27, 2023

    10/10

    Must try. One of my best India restaurants

  • Cristiana A.3 reviews

    March 24, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic experience, very good food (high quality) and very kind people!

  • Willine C.

    Willine C.13 reviews

    March 23, 2023

    9.5/10

    It was really really good!

  • Razvan P.1 review

    March 14, 2023

    10/10

    We were looking for Vada Pav in Brussels and we were not disappointed. Everything was excellent. Extra thanks to the waiter who was really lovely and to the chef who managed to cook some veggies for our 1-year-old son.

  • Marta Naima L.

    Marta Naima L.1 review

    March 4, 2023

    10/10

    We had a great experience at this Indian restaurant. The food was amazing, the stuff was nice and helpful and the total bill came out so cheap with the The Fork discount!! 100% recommended

  • Komal G.13 reviews

    February 23, 2023

    9.5/10

    Everything was awesome Loved dal makhni, tandoori chicken and tandoori naan. Service is good and ambience is also well organized. Overall we loved everything.

  • Delia Lucía M.6 reviews

    January 6, 2023

    10/10

    Cozy atmosphere with great service and quality food. Fantastic price/quantity/quality ratio.

  • ANIKET J.2 reviews

    November 30, 2022

    8/10

    Okish

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

9 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.