Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Indian Garden

9.2/10
213
Carrer d'Àngel Guimerà, 62, 46008 ValenciaSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent214 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonio c.
    Antonio c.

    September 9, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida, careros muy amables

  • INNES M.
    INNES M.

    June 11, 20221 review

    4/10

    To be honest, the food was a disillusion. Small portions, no Popadum bread and the cheese bread without cheese. The vegetable samosas had only potatoes inside. The best for us was dessert. We found it a little expensive and the service definitely very poor. We won't be going back any time soon.

  • Conchi s.
    Conchi s.

    April 30, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno todo. Servicio excelente..

  • Sandra P.

    March 13, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    restaurante indú, elegante y gustoso. repetiremos!

  • Borja P.
    Borja P.

    March 12, 20221 review

    8/10

    La comida muy buena, el primer camarero que nos atendió poco amable la verdad bastante apático. El que se le veía que era el encargado o jefe muy amable y bueno un detalle que no nos gustó fue que al terminar de pagar en la mesa aún no me había terminado la cerveza ya nos estaba diciendo un tercer camarero que necesitaba la mesa de dónde estábamos sentados, y eso que no llegó a una hora nuestra estancia allí. Entiendo que son fallas y que lo tienen lleno pero tienen que cuidar esos detalles… no sé si volveremos.

  • Juan R.

    January 9, 20221 review

    8/10

    hemos estado a mediodia , el trato correcto y el servicio también. sabores muy diferenciados según que platos. bien condimentados como es la cocina de India. estaba todo muy rico.voveremos a seguir probando diferentes salsas.

  • Francisco S.

    January 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Todo muy correcto, repetiremos.

  • Liv M.

    December 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing authentic Indian restaurant that caters to all. This place is the best Indian restaurant in Spain. Do not hesitate to eat here. The menu is very clearly labeled what dishes have gluten, nut, are vegan or lactose. You will not have any problems eating here.

  • Yaneidis R.

    December 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Me encanto todo riquísimo

  • Sonia M.
    Sonia M.

    November 14, 202110 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buena comida y camareros simpáticos.

  • Emilie C.

    October 30, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Comida muy buena y abundante (salvo el lassi mango no casero. Que pena que no sea hecho con mango fresco, fruta de temporada). Buena atención y sitio precioso. Lo repetiremos

  • Teresa S.
    Teresa S.

    September 3, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Me encanta. Mi favorito ????

  • Mireya M.
    Mireya M.

    August 12, 202112 reviews

    8/10

    La comida muy buena. Platos quizá un poco pequeños para el precio, ya que es solo la salsa con no muchos trozos de carne/gambas y el arroz se paga aparte. Salimos a unos 25 euros por persona, sin postre.

  • Carlos D.

    July 4, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant was a nice surprise. The food was delicious, the portions were generous and the staff was kind and helping with the menu choices

  • Madelon S.
    Madelon S.

    April 9, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great taste, we ordered a started which tasted great. After that we ordered 2 different curries with naan. Curry was great and fresh! Also the interior looked amazing! Loved it.

  • Belen H.

    March 17, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Es un poco caro

  • Barron R.

    January 6, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Pleasantly surprised by this friendly little restaurant where the staff were really attentive and the food deliciously spicy, in fact the curries were a lot hotter than we had become used to in Spain. The staff were fantastic and spoke excellent English which was also a bonus. Highly recommended. We will go again.

  • Chris B.
    Chris B.

    November 28, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Best Indian restaurant we've found in Valencia. Food is first class with plenty of choice and the staff are very helpful and pleasant. This will be a regular for us.

  • Carolina M.
    Carolina M.

    November 21, 20201 review

    9/10

    Great place!! I loved the food, the decoration and service. The price is good too. I’ll be back for sure!

    Indian Garden (Owner)

    Thank you very much for beleiveing in us . look forward to see u again

  • George M.
    George M.

    August 8, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Very nice service and food was excellent. Not a large restaurant so the seating was intimate, quite a few corners etc. Our only negative comment is the music was a little too loud, and non stop, so there was a lot of ambient noise in the restaurant. Food and service were excellent.

  • JESUS P.

    December 22, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Good ambient and good lunch.

  • Gérard H.

    August 11, 20191 review

    7/10

    Basic Indian food, good but not special

Tripadvisor reviews

355 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation