Register my restaurant
Help


Indian With friends

Reviews - Indian Grill

8.6/10
159
4 Rue André Fourcade, 65000 Tarbes
Indian
Average price €18

Indian Grill

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous159 reviews
9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

7.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Ian T.1 review

    January 23, 2024

    7.5/10

    You may well drive past it if you have not seen a picture of the entrance. Inside is clean and comfortable. The menu is not extensive, but if you enjoy Indian food you will not be disappointed. The service was fine and the food was very good. Price as expected.

  • Chongcharoen G.

    Chongcharoen G.1 review

    July 18, 2023

    8/10

    It was my birthday dinner with my husband. First time here. Took a while before we were served and this was in a good limit. We ordered Tandoori Grill and loved it. Main courses were Mutton Tikka Masala and Aloo Dahl medium spicy. Could have asked for more. Flavor was right. Ingredients were fresh. We both liked it there. Food was served in timely manner. Value for money. Will go back.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Richard S.1 review

    May 23, 2023

    9.5/10

    Knowing Indian restaurants in France temper their food down in heat due to the French palate, this little restaurant was a very pleasant surprise. All dishes tasted original and different (as indeed they should), or friends were delighted with the food as “it was much better than expected”. Good sized portions and we will most definitely revisit in the future.

  • Carine N.1 review

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Lise B.

    Lise B.2 reviews

    December 30, 2021

    8/10

    Good portions, qualitative food. The Bollywood music in the background was a bit annoying but for the rest we really enjoyed our diner at Indian Grill

  • Débora K.238 reviews

    September 25, 2020

    10/10

    We had car trouble and unexpectedly overnight in Tarbes. The food here was excellent; the service friendly and professional. They were extremely busy with takeout (covid), but had a flow of regular customers too.

  • Jose Maria O.294 reviews

    June 8, 2019

    8.5/10

    Good place close to the city center to eat indian food. The owner is really nice and the food is average for the price.

Tripadvisor reviews

63 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.