Back

Reviews Indochine Ly Leap

8.4/10

Very good

based on 2553 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maxime I.
    Maxime I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Experiencia culinaria excepcional!

  2. Sebastien H.
    Sebastien H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was inventive and delicious. The jungle table scenery was exceptional with table surronded by water pound with fish: Unique

  3. Ely Geraldine B.
    Ely Geraldine B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Maravilloso y deliciosos

  4. Alejandro D.
    Alejandro D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice food, service not that good, but worth to try.

  5. Ebony V.
    Ebony V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Un sitio sin lugar a duda fantaaaaastic.!! Repetiremos!!

  6. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Original, con encanto!

  7. Allan R.
    Allan R.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great restaurant, rushed service.

  8. Sabrina A.
    Sabrina A.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food wasn’t great, pretty oily. But the décor was different.

  9. Julia W.
    Julia W.
    • one review
    4/10

    The service was not nice, in fact we were treated as if we were disturbing the staff in their work. Their mantra seems to be 'service without a smile'.

  10. Carla H.
    Carla H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Preciós!!

  11. Dalien G.
    Dalien G.
    • one review
    5/10

    The atmosphere is incredible but the food is very expensive and not very good. One of our servers was very nice but the other was not very pleasant and threw off the peaceful mood of the restaurant a bit.

  12. Vivian S.
    Vivian S.
    • 16 reviews
    6.5/10

    Aceptable

  13. PEREZ TORRES P.
    PEREZ TORRES P.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Too expensive and the food didn't engage me at all.

  14. Silvia R.
    Silvia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un lugar espectacular

  15. Ric F.
    Ric F.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Exquisitos sabores de Asia, autenticos y delicados

  16. Juan R.
    Juan R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Was really good. The food, service and place were amazing!!

  17. Christina T.
    Christina T.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    The place is beautiful and very relaxing. However we had stated in our reservation that we eat plantbased, which was accepted. When we arrived we were told that there were only two options. Both very delicious but would have been nice with more options or a heads up. All in all very magical experience!

  18. Edoardo  K.
    Edoardo K.
    • one review
    3/10

    Very very average, this restaurant is desperately trying to make it seem as if they are a luxury restaurant. It just isn’t the case. Their menu is 50€ for the discovery menu and it isn’t worth it one bit. In addition, I feel that for the price we paid, the environment and the quality of the amenities just isn’t there. The service was also very average, putting two dishes at the same time on the table... Please dont go there

  19. Angels M.
    Angels M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy. Bonito y original

  20. Cristina  g.
    Cristina g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una sorpresa positiva

  21. Benjamin F.
    Benjamin F.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Sitio espectacular , es como cenar en una jungle :)

  22. Camille V.
    Camille V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice decoration, feeling like in a lagoon somewhere in the far East. Dishes don't only look good they are also very tasty. Go for the menu to enyoy the variety!

  23. Fernando C.
    Fernando C.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    The place is beautiful but the light was terrible and the service was just mechanical throughout the all menu degustacion. The place and food deserves a better service

  24. Mirela N.
    Mirela N.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    The food was lovely, quite an interesting combination of flavours. The only thing is the quantity, every dish was quite small. Other than that, all good.

  25. Luis B.
    Luis B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful unexpected experience.

  26. Lucía F.
    Lucía F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food and setting are absolutely superb, an oasis in the heart of the busy eixample. Would have liked the waiters to be more knowledgeable about the dishes, but that didn’t really matter, we were enjoying the food too much. Worth the price tag, we will be back.

  27. Oscar U.
    Oscar U.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The place has a great setting , service wasn’t so great, a bit low on staff for such a big restaurant, although food was great , very complete menu with 2 desserts , awesome

  28. Christina S.
    Christina S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything was really great. Just the portion of the dishes (we took the small Menu) were a little bit too small for the price. We were really hungry and after the menu still a little bit. That is the only thing. The rest was perfect!

  29. Marianne D.
    Marianne D.
    • one review
    5/10

    The waiters rushed through the service. Not cozy at all. They even took away a plate when I still had the last bite of food on the fork, before I even had time to put it in my mouth.

  30. Rob b.
    Rob b.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely food and service. Not really value for money. More style than substance. Place is left to decay with plants that need attention. Cash only txt was sent to phone prior to arrival.

  31. Andrea G.
    Andrea G.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Unbelievable atmosphere at the restaurant, seems to be in the jungle in south east Asia, perfect service, amazing food. Perfect for a romantic dimner

  32. Miriam M.
    Miriam M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really interesting modern Asian cuisine. The food was tasty and delicious, the restaurant decoration incredible and surprising however the service wasn’t the best. Definitely I’ll go back!

  33. Tony A.
    Tony A.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The food was good and quite tasty, The service was average. We saw a huge cockroach walking on the floor as we sat down and had to move table. The waiter had the annoying habit of addressing all communication to my wife and rarely looked at me until it came to the bill. I left a very small tip! The dessert was quite disappointing but the rest was ok. Probably wouldn't go back.

  34. Alexandre O.
    Alexandre O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Must know this incredible restaurant! Really worth it! Asian food, very unusual and pleasant place. Recommend to choose the complete menu to satisfy different and delicious dishes

  35. C. M.
    C. M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to eat and enjoy asiatic meal.it can be business, family or romantic. You choose.

  36. Elsa B.
    Elsa B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Staff was a bit rude at the beginning but as soon as we broke the ice things turned a different direction. The place is absolutely gorgeous!! Tables in the middle of a pond surrounded by fishes?!! Kids had a great time & were entertained without thinking about the iPads! Menu is small but all dishes are delicious. I recommend this place if you want to experience something different in bcn.

  37. Alejandro P.
    Alejandro P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Increible atmosphere.

  38. Tracey S.
    Tracey S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Uniquely cool setting in every sense. Wonderful beautiful plates. Fabulous service. Recommended.

  39. Olivier l.
    Olivier l.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    What a surprise this place was!! And a great one - felt like being in a south East Asian floating market - enchanting .., the food was delicious so we had to try a bit of all... the lacquered pork (yummy) the chicken Asian herbs or the carré of vegetables and double rice (loved that one). Would love to go back

  40. Carlota L.
    Carlota L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    No ha estado mal. Ambiente genial y sorprendente. Mucho rato de espera entre plato y plato.