Back

Reviews Indochine Ly Leap

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 2654 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Elsa B.
    Elsa B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Staff was a bit rude at the beginning but as soon as we broke the ice things turned a different direction. The place is absolutely gorgeous!! Tables in the middle of a pond surrounded by fishes?!! Kids had a great time & were entertained without thinking about the iPads! Menu is small but all dishes are delicious. I recommend this place if you want to experience something different in bcn.

  2. Alejandro P.
    Alejandro P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Increible atmosphere.

  3. Tracey S.
    Tracey S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Uniquely cool setting in every sense. Wonderful beautiful plates. Fabulous service. Recommended.

  4. Olivier l.
    Olivier l.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    What a surprise this place was!! And a great one - felt like being in a south East Asian floating market - enchanting .., the food was delicious so we had to try a bit of all... the lacquered pork (yummy) the chicken Asian herbs or the carré of vegetables and double rice (loved that one). Would love to go back

  5. Carlota L.
    Carlota L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    No ha estado mal. Ambiente genial y sorprendente. Mucho rato de espera entre plato y plato.

  6. Linda S.
    Linda S.
    • one review
    10/10

    A most unusual setting(quite beautiful) And most unusual food - presented Elegantly. Well worth the experience.

  7. George M.
    George M.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    Surrounded by the nature and tasty food you will enjoy this place

  8. Joe A.
    Joe A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful interior and setting. Incredible food, just all round excellent

  9. Adrián R.
    Adrián R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Comida deliciosa y la decoración del local inigualable. Repetiré sin duda!

  10. Jonathan c.
    Jonathan c.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Entorno espectacular !

  11. Paqui E.
    Paqui E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantástico!

  12. Ramón V.
    Ramón V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic

  13. Elena c.
    Elena c.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  14. Juan S.
    Juan S.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente

  15. Fara Castro C.
    Fara Castro C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  16. Susana U.
    Susana U.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Impresionante!

  17. Laith K.
    Laith K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really liked the interior layout, decor etc. Dishes were tasty, varied and good value. Would go again

  18. Paola F.
    Paola F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo menú insider week, la decoración del local muy original y diferente al resto. Recomendable.

  19. Eulalia G.
    Eulalia G.
    • one review
    9/10

    The menu was more generous than last year. We really enjoyed the plates. The place it's incredible!!!

  20. Wissem E.
    Wissem E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente !

  21. Jose Miguel j.
    Jose Miguel j.
    • 80 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un lugar único y especial para compartir

  22. Sergi J.
    Sergi J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Espectacular

  23. Jan s.
    Jan s.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Los platos son exquisitos y presentados de manera original en un ambiente "tropical".

  24. Marc G.
    Marc G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    El servicio un poco lento

  25. DANIEL M.
    DANIEL M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Impresionante!

  26. Meritxell A.
    Meritxell A.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Evevery dish was exquisite.

  27. Ramiro G.
    Ramiro G.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Buen ambiente exotico para comer-cenar tranquilo

  28. Francesco B.
    Francesco B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Amazing environment, food with very good presentation but in my opinio average taste. Service was good meaning that people were very very nice, however with the degustation menu they were literally bringing the new course sometimes even before you'd finish the current one. Though, after asking for a more "relaxed" service, they slowed down. In our opinion a bit overpriced if you focus on the food, but then for the environment they have to maintain it makes sense. Very good experience overall

  29. Richard J.
    Richard J.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent atmosphere, great food, inspired while still bearing some authenticity. Service a bit on the rough side though.

  30. Ricard A.
    Ricard A.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent environment, service and food

  31. Mark M.
    Mark M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We walked past the entrance to Indochine the night before and knew we had to visit. We were entranced from the moment we walked in, to the moment we (reluctantly) left. The design of the interior space transports you to another world: surrounded by orchids and where every sunken table is surrounded by water and the koi carp swim by. The soundtrack of trickling water is all that accompanies your meal, and all that you’d want. The food was exquisite both in flavour and presentation and the service was knowledgable, and attentive yet discreet. A magical experience that I would highly recommend you add to your Barcelona itinerary.

  32. Yolanda J.
    Yolanda J.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Atencion no agradable. Platos caros y muy reducidos.

  33. Jules Las Fadas B.
    Jules Las Fadas B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto ????

  34. Filippo P.
    Filippo P.
    • 45 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing location, we loved the food and the experience! I’d love to come back soon! Could have been a 10/10 but the service wasn’t on point to me.

  35. Susana b.
    Susana b.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Todo ideal

  36. Laura L.
    Laura L.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    excesivamente lento..mas de 2h

  37. Irene L.
    Irene L.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Servicio horrible

  38. Silva d.
    Silva d.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Asia touch!! Beautiful!

  39. Georgia A.
    Georgia A.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Amazing look, everything else very disappointing

  40. Marianna A.
    Marianna A.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful place! Amazing food and wine!