Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Influence

9.3/10
233
31 Rue Bonaparte, 06300 NiceSee map

Average price €48

Menu 5 influences €45

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent233 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marc H.

    April 8, 2022103 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plats recherchés et savoureux

  • Frank S.

    November 13, 202113 reviews

    9/10
  • Marie-paule C.

    September 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    très bon accueil, cuisine élaborée. Je recommande

  • Catalin A.

    July 7, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    One of the nicest restaurants in Nice. Amazing food and great services. Highly recommend.

  • Susannah O.

    August 12, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Frank S.

    July 3, 202013 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Steve B
    Steve B

    October 29, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great little restaurant. Delicious food and wonderful service. The kitchen worked around my wife’s shellfish allergy and made a wonderful fish dish. Nice and quiet!

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Steve, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence team

  • Helena c.

    September 20, 20191 review

    9/10

    The food was exotic and well done.

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Helena, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence team

  • Ing Ing j.

    June 18, 201954 reviews

    10/10

    Influence (Owner)

    Ing Ing J, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence Team

  • Nancy B.

    May 30, 20191 review

    9/10

    Best meal we had in France

    Influence (Owner)

    Nancy B, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence Team

  • - -

    March 26, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Laurence B, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence Team

  • Chiara D.

    November 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and attentive service. The chef and Veronica were great! Thank you

    Influence (Owner)

    Chiara, thank you so very much for your kind words! Taking care of you was a delight, we sure hope to see you again nearly soon!

  • - -

    September 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful food and personal service. Foie gras a highlight as was mint sorbet. Tasting menu quite delicious

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Carolina, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence Team

  • Liam B.

    August 3, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Liam, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence Team

  • Michael C.

    July 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very good and tasty meal. Fast and efficient service. We’ll be back.

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Michael, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence Team

  • - -

    July 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Galina, Thank you so much! Best regards, Influence Team

  • - -

    April 17, 20181 review

    6/10

    Influence (Owner)

  • Thomas H.

    April 14, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great food. Chef a little dismissive when we asked for our meat to be cooked a bit more.

    Influence (Owner)

    Dear Thomas, Thank you. Best regards, Influence team

  • - -

    March 1, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • - -

    February 16, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great food nicely prepared. The place is in a very good location. Lively and great atmosphere.

  • - -

    January 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Must try their Tiramisu and chocolate deserts. Amazing!

  • - -

    January 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    A recommander

  • Tom C.

    October 14, 201718 reviews

    10/10

    A wonderful meal-creative with beautifully balanced flavors appropriate to the season. I highly recommended it.

  • - -

    August 22, 20171 review

    10/10

    Great food great service great experience, would highly recommend. Only slight criticism was that the nice bottle of red wine was cold - but it soon warmed up!

  • - -

    July 14, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Great fresh food, nice staff.

  • Meri E.

    July 8, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    June 28, 20171 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and service and the best meal we had in France. Wish we would've have time to go again. Thank you Chef and Maria Sarah!!

  • Lesley r.

    June 22, 20175 reviews

    3.5/10

    Influence (Owner)

  • - -

    June 21, 20171 review

    9/10

    Great place. Genuine and fair priced good delicious dish. The service makes this place special!

  • - -

    May 5, 20172 reviews

    8/10

    Menu is only french,waitress has explained for us. Food is delicious. It' a small restaurant

  • - -

    April 28, 20171 review

    9/10

    Food and service were perfect.

  • - -

    April 25, 20171 review

    7/10

    Very pleasant and efficient service. Food choice limited and our main dishes - cuttlefish and risotto - copious, well cooked and presented but a bit bland.

  • - -

    April 14, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dinner and service for our group of 9 persons. The best dinner experience of our vacation week. We will come again.

Tripadvisor reviews

534 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation