Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Trendy

Reviews - Ingeborgs

9.1/10
1393
Engelbrektsgatan 20, 702 12 Örebro
French
Average price SEK 512

Ingeborgs

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 13 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1393 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jerry A.2 reviews

    March 8, 2024

    10/10

    Service once ordered was very fast. We found the Raw Beef starter as well the duck where fantastic and highly recommendable. Nothing was bad but these 2 where excellent . The gin with sea buckthorn is also very good. ( if u like sea buckthorn ) . Wine choices where not many but both the pinot noir and the riesling where pleasant and a good match for our dishes.

  • Nikki C.1 review

    September 10, 2022

    8/10

    Cute and quant ! The service was good BUT the food was over salted, we were 5 in our geoup and we experienced the same thing when it came to the saltiness of the food.

  • Supatchar s.6 reviews

    August 31, 2022

    10/10

    Really nice place and nice service .

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Randi S.12 reviews

    September 11, 2020

    9.5/10

    We had a great time at Ingeborgs. The food was exelent and the waiter found a very good wine for us. He was very helpfull and serviceminded. We would like to come back next time in Örebro.

  • - -1 review

    May 18, 2018

    10/10

    Thank you for a great evening and dinner!

Tripadvisor reviews

222 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.