Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Wine bar

Reviews - Insólito Bistró Playa del Inglés

9.2/10
184
Av. de Gran Canaria, 34, 35100 Maspalomas
Pizzeria
Average price €22

Insólito Bistró Playa del Inglés

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent184 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sia D.

    Sia D.7 reviews

    July 12, 2024

    10/10

    Good food and good service recommend!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Jan S.6 reviews

    April 8, 2024

    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant en very friendly service

  • Nicolas M.30 reviews

    February 14, 2024

    8/10

    Food delicious; service good; ambience pleasant.

  • Sami T.3 reviews

    December 26, 2023

    10/10

    Great little "smart casual" restaurant. We really enjoyed our dinner.

  • Lars C.1 review

    December 30, 2023

    4/10

    I read reviews of how great the food was: “Best Italian on the island.” It sadly means the other Italians are even worse. All pasta dishes were gravely overcooked, which would mean an instant prison sentence for the chef when in Italy. Staff weren’t receptive to feedback and generally not “on the ball”. The overall ambience was absolutely fine.

  • Billy W.40 reviews

    December 17, 2023

    10/10

    It was fabulous dinner both the food and service. We both enjoyed very much. I’m sure that we will return. Loved.

    Insólito Bistró Playa del InglésOwner

    Gracias Billy por tus amables palabras, hacemos todo lo posible para ofrecer a nuestros huéspedes una experiencia verdaderamente auténtica. Un rincón de Italia en el corazón de Playa del Inglés. Un abrazo

  • Lili J.

    Lili J.1 review

    December 14, 2023

    10/10

    We had an absolutely fantastic evening celebrating our wedding anniversary. incredibly good food, good service! couldn't have celebrated it in a better place, thank you for making our evening so nice! they even made a cake for us 🫶🏻

  • Samara O.

    Samara O.1 review

    November 26, 2023

    9.5/10

    Went for my birthday and it was a memorable experience. Andrea helped us out and was very patient with each of us, would definitely recommend or come back !

    Insólito Bistró Playa del InglésOwner

    Gracias Samara por tus amables palabras, hacemos todo lo posible para ofrecer a nuestros huéspedes una experiencia verdaderamente auténtica. Un rincón de Italia en el corazón de Playa del Inglés. Un abrazo

  • Billy H.1 review

    October 21, 2023

    10/10

    The service and food quality was faultless. We had a family dinner which was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone. I would highly recommend a visit. The care and attention of the staff was excellent

  • Max m.8 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    9.5/10

    Really nice menu on a tablet with pictures per dish. Service was really good. Very friendly waitress!!

  • Francesco Z.120 reviews

    September 30, 2023

    9/10

    Very good food . Everything ok, thanks to the staff

  • Francesco Z.120 reviews

    September 25, 2023

    8/10

    portions a little small, otherwise excellent quality of food , service ok

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.