Back

Reviews Invictus rive droite

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 345 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexandra M.
    Alexandra M.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas, le chef a su s’adapter à nos restrictions alimentaires et le tout était excellent ! Merci.

  2. Christine K.
    Christine K.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    On adore ! Une de nos adresses de quartier favorites

  3. Thérèse V.
    Thérèse V.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine

  4. Sami A.
    Sami A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    In a sentence: fresh ingredients with attentive preparation resulting in delicious dishes. We were well received on arrival and the service was flawless. The wine list is limited but sufficient for most. Prices are reasonable for this quality. All in a pleasant setting. I would have given 5 stars if the dishes were slightly more ample. Will definitely go back.

  5. Nathalie N.
    Nathalie N.
    • 148 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentissimmmmme de l’entrée au dessert

  6. Rafael P.
    Rafael P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food! Really good service and nice people! Fair price considering the quality of the products... chocolat blank soup amazing...

  7. Doris G.
    Doris G.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great and relaxed dinner after a warm welcome by one of the waiters. Both the à la carte menu and the set menu options were very tempting and offered great quality dishes.

  8. JACQUES L.
    JACQUES L.
    • 391 reviews
    9.5/10

    Juste parfait !

  9. Rex D.
    Rex D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I had visited Le Petit Boileau once before and found a pleasant neighbourhood restaurant. Seeking to make another booking I discovered it has a new proprietor and new name. As Invictus Rive Droite it has taken a significant step up in quality. Well-considered and well-priced food and wine offerings and a very warm welcome. We were also greeted by the very charming chef at the end of service. Recommended.

  10. Tamara N.
    Tamara N.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine!

  11. Sharon  D.
    Sharon D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal in Paris! Every dish we had — starters, entree, dessert (which we never eat but saw them on the table next to us and couldn’t resist) was outstanding. It’s in a quiet area, very close to a Metro stop. Don’t miss this one!

  12. Cyril V.
    Cyril V.
    • 115 reviews
    10/10

    Fine tasty food from appetizer to dessert and mains too. We tested : vegetables and burrata, egg plant and feta, veal kidney, dorade royale sauce citron coco keffir, mille feuilles chaud, passion fruit craquelant with chocolate mousse... and all were amazing.