Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Irish Pub Sorengo

8.6/10
72
Via Ponte Tresa 24A, CH-6924 Sorengo
American
Average price CHF 47

Irish Pub Sorengo

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous72 reviews
8.5/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Edison B.

    Edison B.9 reviews

    September 15, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice place, kind personal, delicious hamburgers, tasty beverages, and cocktails. Excellent price-quality ratio. A must do in the area.

  • Marie M.1 review

    February 24, 2022

    6/10

    The restaurant itself was very cozy and the atmosphere was pretty much like you expected in a pup. The service was very good and the waiter was friendly. Unfortunately the food was not very good and made without any love. It seems like nobody put any effort in to make this food. French fries tasted like they were fried in old fat and had way too much salt. The burger meat tasted like her meatloaf that was reheated. The burrito was a tortilla filled with plain rice cheese some kidney beans and ground beef without any salsa sour cream or spices. The only good thing we had were the chicken wings which could’ve also use some more flavor. The pictures we have seen online or old pictures that have nothing to do with the way the food was prepared now ???? Unfortunately we have to say we wouldn’t recommend to eat here.

    Irish Pub SorengoOwner

    We're sorry that your expirience were not as you expect and for the problems had with food that night. We apologize again hoping that you'll give to our food a second chance. Thank you for the feedback

  • Walter B.

    Walter B.94 reviews

    September 21, 2021

    8/10

    Ok food, nice staff

  • Charlie M.42 reviews

    May 15, 2021

    8.5/10

    Super friendly staff despite the language barrier!

    Irish Pub SorengoOwner

    Thank you! you have been very nice!!!!!

  • - -1 review

    September 15, 2018

    10/10

    Best burger in Europe coupled with awesome friendly service.

Tripadvisor reviews

240 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.