9/10
Excellent
based on 1117 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marbella C.
    Marbella C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and service

  2. Lisa T.
    Lisa T.
    • one review
    7/10

    This restaurant was recommended by a friend who spent a year in Barcelona. When we arrived we were put in a corner near the kitchen even though there were many nicer tables available. We waited a long time for the waiter and when he finally came we ordered. 2 of the 5 of us ordered salad. Instead of serving the salad to the 2 of us and then bringing all dinners together, within 10 min the 2 salads and 3 of the dinners came. When we finished our salads they asked if we were ready for our dinners. The other 3 people were done eating before we even received our dinners. We felt very rushed and unwelcome. This was our 4th night in Barcelona and we had been to some great restaurants that were very welcoming and made us feel like they were happy we were there. Isabellas made us feel like they didn’t want us there. We won’t go back.

  3. Lana B.
    Lana B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Unique and cozy decor but most importantly very tasty italian food, very fresh ingredients-perfect place for lunch

  4. Maria Teresa M.
    Maria Teresa M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Resturante confortable en un ambiente muy agradable

  5. Maria Ignacia A.
    Maria Ignacia A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  6. NESTOR Q.
    NESTOR Q.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien todo!

  7. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Caro, muy rico. Servicio sin más

  8. Alex E.
    Alex E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Isabellas was amazing, especially the risotto and the crockets, I’ll come back!

  9. Arunkumar G.
    Arunkumar G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good

  10. Rich B.
    Rich B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal in Barcelona! Celebrated my Wife's Birthday. Wonderful ambience & food was delicious food. We even got to met Isabella. Thank you for a great evening.

  11. Aina G.
    Aina G.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good and the waiters were nice, but they brought us olives and bread when we arrived, and then they charged us for it, when we barely had any bread.

  12. Agnieszka L.
    Agnieszka L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had a good time in Isabella's restaurant. The dishes were delicious. I had salmon with vegetables, it was good prepared and tasty. I recomend this restaurant.

  13. Javier P.
    Javier P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  14. Marc S.
    Marc S.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    A nice cosg place with good Italian food.

  15. Paula C.
    Paula C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy contenta.

  16. Eliseo B.
    Eliseo B.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien

  17. Oleg S.
    Oleg S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice. The food, the service, everything

  18. Riccardo F.
    Riccardo F.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    We went to celebrate my wife's birthday. It's a nice place, and the food is OK but not superlative. Wines are on the expensive side. Considering the other reviews, we were expecting more. I don't think we'll repeat.

  19. Alan S.
    Alan S.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  20. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    This is the second time at Isabella's. Excellent food and service. The restaurant is always full. 35 and up crowd. My only gripes are that while the Tirimusu has an interesting twist to it, it lacks the richness (not enough alcohol? and could have more lady fingers?) normally associated with Tirmisu. Perhaps the chef was going for a more "lite" version. Also, charging for chupitos (shots of alcohol - usually sweet) does not conform with regular practices.

  21. Malcolm G.
    Malcolm G.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    9

  22. A.anna s.
    A.anna s.
    • one review
    7/10

    Camarero demasiado junior

  23. Tiziana F.
    Tiziana F.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida!!

  24. Daniel F.
    Daniel F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere. Delicious food. Will definitely come back soon!

  25. Sheila R.
    Sheila R.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Impresionante la Tagliatta!!

  26. Borja C.
    Borja C.
    • 92 reviews
    9.5/10

    Siempre volveremos por la carne Tagliata

  27. Anna Björk B.
    Anna Björk B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent place, cozy athmosphere, great food and good service.

  28. Sheila J.
    Sheila J.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant with high quality food, ideal to have a romantic dinner or to be with family and friends in a relaxed environment

  29. Ylenia R.
    Ylenia R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Comida muy buena

  30. Usoa a.
    Usoa a.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  31. Loreto A.
    Loreto A.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto todo, repetire

  32. Eliseo B.
    Eliseo B.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  33. Eliseo B.
    Eliseo B.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    AGRadable

  34. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super comfy interior, awesome service from all the staff and outstanding food to accompany - what else does one need? It's always good to visit the restaurant the locals have such high regard for. (Make reservations - Staff speaks English) (Any allergies - they will accommodate without hesitation)

  35. Carina B.
    Carina B.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of our favourite restaurants in Turo Parc Area. Cosy, good vibes and nice food.

  36. Joanne B.
    Joanne B.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service very slow, had to keep asking for everything!!!

  37. Aleix C.
    Aleix C.
    • 88 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buen servicio!

  38. Rafael D.
    Rafael D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre bom.

  39. Fatos  U.
    Fatos U.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    When we arrived at İsabella’s, we were given a table next to the entrance of the kitchen although we booked 4 days in advance and when we told we wanted to change it we were told that all other tables were reserved so we decided to leave, after that we were given a better table:) The service and the food was really good so worth trying...

  40. C. R.
    C. R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular!