Back

Reviews Italiana Norrmälarstrand

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 960 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Carolina B.
    Carolina B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved the food and the staff was super attentive. The food was served quickly and the taste was just divine. We had the tomato and the mushroom bruschettas and they were perfectly seasoned. We ordered the vitello and the truffle risottos and could not leave anything on the plate, that’s how superb the food was! We will definitely go back!

  2. Roberto N.
    Roberto N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious. Highly recommend the risotto. This place is a hidden gem. I will definitely go back.

  3. Silva J.
    Silva J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super well located, excellent service and fantastic italian food. The Fetuccine with Oxfilé was very good. I recommend to everyone that enjoy italian food

  4. Catarina J.
    Catarina J.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Maten var jättegod!

  5. Jina k.
    Jina k.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and great service. Pasta was aldente and very tasty and the straff were extremely attentive. Will definitely go back

  6. Patricia M.
    Patricia M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pleasant restaurant with a nice ambiance.

  7. Ayham S.
    Ayham S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the place and the staff. I tried alot of dishes from the menu and never got disappointed

  8. Ruth B.
    Ruth B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Chose this restaurant on line based on reviews and a great offer as we were in Stockholm for a conference. Also walking distance to our hotel (Clarion). Restaurant was clean and welcoming - it felt very comfortable and the staff were really friendly. Food was excellent - we had starters and main. Authentic Italian food, lovely flavours and amazing pizza. Would definitely return here when next in Stockholm.

  9. Gustav H.
    Gustav H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, tasty food, would recommend with or without discount!

  10. Dina M.
    Dina M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    The linguine al vongole was so delicious! The risotto was very tasty but a bit over cooked

  11. Mary-Ann S.
    Mary-Ann S.
    • one review
    5/10

    Som uteservering när solen skiner, superbra location

  12. Susanne m.
    Susanne m.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Mkt trevlig servitör ????????

  13. Anders M.
    Anders M.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Väldigt god Pasta Carbonara.

  14. Katja R.
    Katja R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicius..Best Carbonara i ever had...nice guy

  15. Mikael S.
    Mikael S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Mycketbra pizza

  16. Hans L.
    Hans L.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lite trist att en Italiensk restaurang inte drivs utav Italienare!

  17. Mikael Z.
    Mikael Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best risotto ever!!!

  18. Gunnar A.
    Gunnar A.
    • 79 reviews
    8/10

    Good as usal

  19. Kelly C.
    Kelly C.
    • 95 reviews
    8/10

    Fantastiskt god pizzabotten!

  20. Raffaele R.
    Raffaele R.
    • one review
    8/10

    The pizza is their best, good location.

  21. Pradeep K.
    Pradeep K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent

  22. Fernanda B.
    Fernanda B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good food !!!

  23. Anna W.
    Anna W.
    • one review
    2/10

    Min kompis mådde dålig efter maten. Och ris hon funghi porcini era troppo salato.

  24. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was nothing special, will not go back there.

  25. David L.
    David L.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    We like Il Formo. The good is good and well presented. Service prompt enough. Atmosphere nothing special, but not really expected on a warm summer evening.

  26. Carina H.
    Carina H.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    God mat, snabb service.

  27. PA F.
    PA F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Hit kommer vi gärna igen/PA

  28. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Extremely tasteful pasta vongole

  29. Mustika G.
    Mustika G.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Food was great. But the mussels tasted bit fishy

  30. Ingela Z.
    Ingela Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen!

  31. Shanya n.
    Shanya n.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    We didn’t even get the 20% and when i told them they said they couldn’t do anything about it cause i had already paid.

  32. Lennart C.
    Lennart C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Tack

  33. Aya a.
    Aya a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Exelent food and cozy mood, i like it soooo much

  34. Geraldine c.
    Geraldine c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food and service were excellent we ate there twice of our 4 night visit. Our waiter was very friendly and attentive even though he had a busy service on the second visit. He even provided us with additional vegetables free of charge which we requested bit were not part of the menu choice.

  35. Walid F.
    Walid F.
    • 9 reviews
    5/10

    The food was all right, but not fantastic. We have seen a couple sending back their desserts to the kitchen. Our food was okay, nothing to complain about, but nothing to praise either. As to the service, it was a horrible experience. I wasnt sure if it was because we reserved on the fork with a discount or because the waiter was generally rude, however, it was a bad experience and i do not suggest this restaurant to others.

  36. Nina K.
    Nina K.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    The pizza was great but the service of the waiter was really NOT the best since he knew we were guests with a discount from the fork.

  37. Yara T.
    Yara T.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Good service

  38. Voula V.
    Voula V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered the carbonara and the marinara pasta. both of them were really taste. I. would recommend it without any doubt :)

  39. Risto G.
    Risto G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Gott med trevlig personal

  40. Vanessa N.
    Vanessa N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    ????????