Back

Reviews Italy Caffé Ristorante Pizzeria

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 1784 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Dario s.
    Dario s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Come sentirsi in Italia!!!

  2. Tânia C.
    Tânia C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Adoro este restaurante

  3. Ana O.
    Ana O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Tudo ótimo

  4. Sergio P.
    Sergio P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    This continues to be, more then 10 years after it opened, one of the best Italian restaurants in Lisbon. Its authenticity is matched only by its excellent service and attention to detail.

  5. Jamie D.
    Jamie D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent, authentically Italian and served straight from kitchen to table. The service was attentive without being intrusive. We stayed for a long time and were not made to feel we had to go. Ample parking within walking distance.

  6. Tânia C.
    Tânia C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amo este restaurante

  7. Sofia C.
    Sofia C.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente como sempre ????

  8. Sergio P.
    Sergio P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous. As always.

  9. Lourenço  L.
    Lourenço L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice, trendy and pricey, but the food is good. Slightly overcrowded, with some impact in the service quality... But a good experience overall!

  10. Ilze J.
    Ilze J.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is probably one of the best Italian places in Lisbon. The 'house' specialty pasta was one of the best I have tried in my life, however i have to admit that I am not a big specialist in this. Our waiter forgot about us, as we were seated in the separated room - however it was compensated rapidly by a free prosecco. A booking is must - when we left the place the cue was long!

  11. Luis P.
    Luis P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent place to enjoy good Italian food, good service and an awesome positive attitude from the waiters. Totally recommend

  12. Tania C.
    Tania C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Adorei

  13. João C.
    João C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The best fresh pasta in Lisbon!

  14. Fátima C.
    Fátima C.
    • 18 reviews
    4/10

    Prato (massa) extremamente salgado.

  15. Luiz Felipe R.
    Luiz Felipe R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ótimo!

  16. Ricardo S.
    Ricardo S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent staff and attention to customer, great food we loved the restaurant pasta recipe.

  17. Jose C.
    Jose C.
    • 33 reviews
    4/10

    The hostess did not have our reservation (although I showed on my mobile as confirmed by The Fork), Really noisy place. Service is terrible. We had to ask the hostess twice to have a waiter to come to our table. The food was good. All in all a disappointing experience.

  18. A.Ana Paula C.
    A.Ana Paula C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice staff, dishes, atmosphere in a reasonable price! The waiter are very kind and full of attention! Specially Thanks to Bruno and Gil which made us feel at home

  19. Margarida A.
    Margarida A.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food and service were excellent but the restaurant in a Friday night is full and very noisy. Better to book a table in advance. Staff very nice and the food is served very fast.

  20. Tim M.
    Tim M.
    • one review
    8/10

    V nice

  21. Ana Maria S.
    Ana Maria S.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente como sempre!

  22. William C.
    William C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Fun and as authentic as you can expect in Lisbon. Quite busy and worth going to

  23. Rita R.
    Rita R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome as always!

  24. Mario P.
    Mario P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing food. The real italian food. The staff is so nice. The restaurant is a little bit noisy when it's full but the food makes you forget that. Dont miss the tomato soup. 5 stars

  25. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    O espaguete no queijo grana padano é a grande pedida.

  26. Nuno O.
    Nuno O.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Razoável

  27. Nadja H.
    Nadja H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great Food and great atmosphere.

  28. Mafalda N.
    Mafalda N.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambiente alegre e familiar, Carta variada e cuidada.

  29. John M.
    John M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really authentic Italian in Lisbon, if you need a pizza or pasta fix this the place . Ended up here twice in the one week it was that good.

  30. André L.
    André L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Maravilha

  31. Nuno B.
    Nuno B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure

  32. Pedro B.
    Pedro B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Terceira vez q volto a este restaurante e certamente voltarei mais vezes, é óptimo!

  33. Frank G.
    Frank G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We are a group of Italians from Toronto and appreciate Italian fine dining. It was just okay.

  34. Gilberto F.
    Gilberto F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muito bom! Recomendo.

  35. Maria I.
    Maria I.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food. Too much mozzarella in the pizza/calzone.

  36. Giovanni S.
    Giovanni S.
    • 64 reviews
    9/10

    I have been to Italy Caffè a few times, they have a very good and authentic Italian cuisine. One small complaint about my last visit: the ravioli with wild boar sauce (a 15 euro dish) was a really small portion, it consisted of only 5 ravioli.

  37. Jessica r.
    Jessica r.
    • one review
    10/10

    The folks at Italy Cafe were very accommodating to us and our rambunctious one-year-old, even slicing him an apple and giving him a lollipop upon request. Highly recommend the carbonara!

  38. Ada C.
    Ada C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service. Authentic Italian crusine. Full of Christmas atmosphere. We enjoyed the foods and wine. We glad we have choose this restaurant to have the Christmas Eve dinner.

  39. Réka H.
    Réka H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza: excellent Grilled prawns:excellent Tiramisu:great Try it if you want to eat good mediterran meals! Simple, nice guys...good service!!!! Totally satisfied! Thats all! Kiss

  40. Réka H.
    Réka H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food, service, wines were beautiful, having very good quality! You should try it!!!! Perfect, simple! Tiramisu was great!o